Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Candidates

Birmingham
Mon, 15 April 2019 - Sat, 27 April 2019

RBSA Candidates 2019 exhibitionThe Candidates exhibition is an annual showcase of artwork by artists applying to be Associates and Associates applyin...
Price From: Free

Candidates

Birmingham
Mon, 15 April 2019 - Sat, 27 April 2019

RBSA Candidates 2019 exhibitionThe Candidates exhibition is an annual showcase of artwork by artists applying to be Associates and Associates applyin...
Price From: Free

Johann Arens' Scenes of the World

Central London
Wed, 17 April 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019

Pump House Gallery is delighted to present a new solo exhibition by Johann Arens. The gallery has been transformed with an installation originating ...
Price From: Free

Art Exhibition - Diane Patterson

Warkworth
Sunday, 21 April 2019

Framed prints, gifts and original oil paintings on wood all finished in bespoke solid wood frames. Stags, hares, owls, foxes, squirrels and other wi...
Price From: Free

International Garden Photographer of the Year

Gosport
Sat, 27 April 2019 - Sat, 06 July 2019

International Garden Photographer of the Year (IGPOTY) is the world’s most prestigious photographic competition and exhibition for garden, plant and...
Price From: Free

The Society of Graphic Fine Art

Birmingham
Fri, 03 May 2019 - Sat, 18 May 2019

We are delighted to host the Society of Graphic Fine Art (SGFA) for the first time this year. Celebrating its Centenary Year and concentrating on dr...
Price From: Free

Beneath the Surface.STRAY artists at The Undercroft

Norwich
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Beneath the Surface.STRAY artists at The Undercroft Stray is a dynamic group of visual artists from Cambridge who have been exhibiting nationally in ...

Prize

Birmingham
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 22 June 2019

Our annual Prize exhibition attracts a wide variety of work in a range of media and subjects. Artists from across the region and beyond compete for ...
Price From: Free

Suffolk Open Studios

Felixstowe
Saturday, 01 June 2019

Suffolk Open Studios is an annual event in June where members open their studios over the week ends for the public to see what they are making. It is...

Christmas Open Studio Weekends 2019

Market Harborough
Sat, 30 November 2019 - Sat, 07 December 2019

Explore my open studio, meet the maker & start your Christmas Shopping! This year it runs over 2 weekends! Saturday 30th November & ...
Price From: Free

International Mini Print Exhibition 2017 at Wingfield Barns

Eye
Saturday, 22 July 2023

The 37th Mini Print International of Cadaqués, Spain, returns to Wingfield Barns with small prints all at very affordable prices from 50 countries wo...
About Art Exhibitions

Search our events guide for an upcoming list of Art Exhibitions taking place at art galleries, studios and venues in the UK. Art fairs and events exhibit acclaimed artists, local artwork and private collections.  

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings