Sarah Millican


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Sarah Millican with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Leeds, West Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Tuesday 06 March 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Hull, North Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 14 March 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Tuesday 01 May 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Blackpool, Lancashire Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 02 May 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Bournemouth, Dorset Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Tuesday 15 May 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Manchester, Greater Manchester Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Friday 25 May 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Manchester, Greater Manchester Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Saturday 26 May 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Manchester, Greater Manchester Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Sunday 27 May 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Plymouth, Devon Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 03 June 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Glasgow, Glasgow Sarah Millican
Friday 08 June 2018 18:30
From: £27.50
Glasgow, Glasgow Sarah Millican
Saturday 09 June 2018 18:30
From: £27.50
Glasgow, Glasgow Sarah Millican
Sunday 10 June 2018 18:30
From: £27.50
Blackburn, Lancashire Sarah Millican
Saturday 16 June 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Blackburn, Lancashire Sarah Millican - Blakey's Cafe Bar Meal Deposit
Sunday 17 June 2018 20:00
Blackburn, Lancashire Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Sunday 17 June 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 20 June 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Ipswich, Suffolk Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 28 June 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 08 July 2018 20:00
From: £28.00
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 11 July 2018 20:00
From: £29.00
Aberdeen, Aberdeen Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Thursday 19 July 2018 20:00
From: £29.00
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 26 July 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Carlisle, Cumbria Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 01 August 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Leicester, Leicestershire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 06 September 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Cork, County Cork Sarah Millican (2018)
Wednesday 12 September 2018 20:00
From: £33.50
Dublin, County Dublin Sarah Millican (2018)
Thursday 13 September 2018 20:00
From: £31.00
Dublin, County Dublin Sarah Millican (2018)
Friday 14 September 2018 20:00
From: £31.00
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 23 September 2018 20:00
From: £30.00
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 05 October 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Coventry, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 11 October 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Birmingham, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 24 October 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Portsmouth, Hampshire Sarah Millican
Friday 02 November 2018 19:30
From: £27.50
Portsmouth, Hampshire Sarah Millican
Saturday 03 November 2018 19:30
From: £27.50
Sheffield, South Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 07 November 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
York, North Yorkshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 11 November 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Eventim Apollo, London Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Friday 23 November 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Eventim Apollo, London Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast
Saturday 24 November 2018 20:00
From: £27.50
Wolverhampton, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 29 November 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Wolverhampton, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 29 November 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Wolverhampton, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 30 November 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Wolverhampton, West Midlands Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 30 November 2018 19:00
From: £27.50
Warrington, Cheshire Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Tuesday 04 December 2018 20:00
From: £27.50


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings