Snow Patrol


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Snow Patrol with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear Snow Patrol
Wednesday 05 December 2018 18:00
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear Snow Patrol
Wednesday 05 December 2018 18:00
Belfast, County Antrim Snow Patrol
Friday 07 December 2018 18:30
From: £59.50
Belfast, County Antrim Heineken Lounge - Snow Patrol
Friday 07 December 2018 18:30
From: £120.00
Belfast, County Antrim West Lounge - Snow Patrol
Friday 07 December 2018 18:30
From: £120.00
Belfast, County Antrim Snow Patrol
Saturday 08 December 2018 18:30
From: £59.50
Belfast, County Antrim Heineken Lounge - Snow Patrol
Saturday 08 December 2018 18:30
From: £120.00
Belfast, County Antrim West Lounge - Snow Patrol
Saturday 08 December 2018 18:30
From: £120.00
Dublin, County Dublin z Point Village Car Park Ticket - Snow Patrol
Tuesday 11 December 2018 18:30
From: £12.00
Dublin, County Dublin Snow Patrol
Tuesday 11 December 2018 18:30
From: £59.50
Birmingham, West Midlands Snow Patrol
Friday 25 January 2019 18:00
The O2, London Snow Patrol - Wildness Tour
Saturday 26 January 2019 18:30
Bournemouth, Dorset Snow Patrol
Sunday 27 January 2019 18:30
Leeds, West Yorkshire Snow Patrol
Tuesday 29 January 2019 18:00
Leeds, West Yorkshire Snow Patrol
Tuesday 29 January 2019 19:30
Leeds, West Yorkshire Snow Patrol - The Laurent-Perrier Experience
Tuesday 29 January 2019 19:30
From: £162.50
Manchester, Greater Manchester Snow Patrol
Wednesday 30 January 2019 18:00
Glasgow, Glasgow SSE Lounge Access: Snow Patrol
Thursday 31 January 2019 18:30
Glasgow, Glasgow Snow Patrol
Thursday 31 January 2019 18:30
From: £45.00
SSE Arena, Wembley, London Snow Patrol
Saturday 02 February 2019 18:00


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings