Tim Minchin


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Tim Minchin with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Ipswich, Suffolk Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 15 October 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Ipswich, Suffolk Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 16 October 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Oxford, Oxfordshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 17 October 2019 19:30
From: £40.75
Oxford, Oxfordshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 18 October 2019 19:30
From: £36.25
Oxford, Oxfordshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019 19:30
From: £40.75
Sheffield, South Yorkshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019 19:30
From: £35.00
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019 19:30
From: £35.00
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019 19:30
From: £35.00
Manchester, Greater Manchester Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 25 October 2019 18:30
From: £35.00
Manchester, Greater Manchester Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019 18:30
From: £35.00
Cardiff, Cardiff Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Cardiff, Cardiff Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Liverpool, Merseyside Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 19:30
From: £36.25
Liverpool, Merseyside Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 01 November 2019 19:30
From: £36.25
Portsmouth, Hampshire Tim Minchin - Hospitality
Saturday 02 November 2019 19:00
From: £15.00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 02 November 2019 19:00
From: £39.50
Plymouth, Devon Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 05 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Plymouth, Devon Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 06 November 2019 19:30
From: £35.00
Eventim Apollo, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 07 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Eventim Apollo, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 08 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
London Palladium, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019 19:30
From: £36.50
Eventim Apollo, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 12 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Eventim Apollo, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Eventim Apollo, London Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Birmingham, West Midlands Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 15 November 2019 19:30
From: £40.50
Birmingham, West Midlands Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019 19:30
From: £40.50
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 19 November 2019 19:30
From: £30.75
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019 19:30
From: £30.75
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019 19:30
From: £39.50
Glasgow, Glasgow Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 22 November 2019 19:30
From: £29.50
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019 19:30
From: £30.75
Brighton, East Sussex Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019 19:30
From: £41.00
Brighton, East Sussex Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019 19:30
From: £41.00
Southend-On-Sea, Essex Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019 19:30
From: £41.00
Southend-On-Sea, Essex Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Friday 29 November 2019 19:30
From: £41.00
Southend-On-Sea, Essex Tim Minchin: Back 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019 19:30
From: £41.00


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings