Contact Us

Chooseyourevent.com Ltd has a professional team awaiting your enquiry. If the enquiry is regarding help finding an event, advertising, information or feedback on the site, we look forward to hearing from you.

UK Office:

Chooseyourevent.com Ltd
Lumber House
Ashwell Park
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 9DX

Tel: (+44) (0) 1460 259056
VAT No: 746 2101 58
Company Reg. No: 3799991
Email: info@cye-group.com
Web: www.cye-group.com
US Office:

Chooseyourevent.com Inc
2300 N. Barrington Road
Suite 400
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169

Email: info@chooseyourevent.com
Web: www.chooseyourevent.com

Contact Enquiry Form

If you are:
Looking for an event and need our help, then contact help@chooseyourevent.com and we will provide you with an immediate response.

If you are:
Interested in advertising your company on the UK Event Directory please complete the following details and we will provide you with an immediate response!

Fields marked with a red asterisk (*) must be completed.

Sales Department

Ben Gray (Director)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258512
Email: ben@cye-group.com

Simon Gray (Director)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258540
Email: simon@cye-group.com

Darren Benyon (Senior Client Services Manager)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258513
Email: darren@cye-group.com

Jon Gamblin (Website Sales Specialist)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258514
Email: jon@cye-group.com

Matthew Byrne (Website Sales Specialist)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258511
Email: matthew@cye-group.com

Lisa Golding (Website Sales Specialist)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258543
Email: lisa@cye-group.com

Production Department
Matthew Collard (Website Developer)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258515
Email: mattc@cye-group.com

Fiona Bowditch (Website Administrator)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258516
Email: fiona@cye-group.com

Sam Ginno (Website Administrator)
Direct Dial: (+44) (0) 1460 258517
Email: sam@cye-group.com

Contact Name: *
Company Name: *
Telephone: *
Website:

E-mail:

Specialists in:* Corporate Events
Personal Events
Event Venues
Comments:
 
Link to us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook

About  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Useful Links  |  Newsletter  |  Bookmark  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Log In

© Copyright ChooseYourEvent.co.uk 2004-2017 - Company Registered in England & Wales Number 3799991