Christmas Party Events

Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat, Moddershall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST15 8TG

  • Sat, 23 November 2019 - Sat, 21 December 2019
  • 7:30pm - 12:30am
  • £40.00
  • Save to calendar 2019-11-23 00:00:00 2019-12-21 00:00:00 Europe/London Christmas Party Events Christmas Party Events at Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat Join us to celebrate the festive season with one of our fantastic Christmas Party events. As always our venue will be beautifully dressed, creating the perfect atmosphere to relax and celebrate with work colleagues, friends & family. Your tickets will include: • 3 course festive meal • Festive décor • Christmas crackers • Teas, coffees & mince pies • DJ Entertainment! Arrival: 7:30pm, Dinner: 8:00pm, Bar Closes: 12:00am, C... Moddershall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST15 8TG Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat
  • Share with a friend
  • Directions
  • Bookmark

Organiser Details

Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat

Moddershall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST15 8TG

Contact Organiser View Details

Christmas Party Events at Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat

Join us to celebrate the festive season with one of our fantastic Christmas Party events. As always our venue will be beautifully dressed, creating the perfect atmosphere to relax and celebrate with work colleagues, friends & family.

Your tickets will include:
• 3 course festive meal
• Festive décor
• Christmas crackers
• Teas, coffees & mince pies
• DJ Entertainment!

Arrival: 7:30pm, Dinner: 8:00pm, Bar Closes: 12:00am, Carriages: 12:30am

Dates will sell out quickly, make sure you book early to avoid disappointment!

Dates & Prices

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS: £49 PER PERSON
THURSDAYS: £42 PER PERSON
WEDNESDAYS £40 PER PERSON

Saturday 23rd November
Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November
Thursday 5th December
Friday 6th December
Saturday 7th December
Wednesday 11th December
Thursday 12th December
Friday 13th December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th December
Wednesday 18th December
Thursday 19th December
Friday 20th December
Saturday 21st December


Location

More events from event organiser

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.VenueName}}, {{getDate(item.StartDate) | date:'EEE, dd MMM yyyy'}}

{{item.VenueName}}, {{getDate(item.StartDate) | date:'dd MMM yy'}} - {{getDate(item.EndDate) | date:'dd MMM yy'}}

Show More

Comments


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings