Simulated Game Flyer Days

West London Shooting School, Sharvel Lane, Ealing, London, UB5 6RA

  • Fri, 20 March 2020 - Sat, 25 July 2020
  • TBC
  • £255.00
  • Save to calendar 2020-03-20 00:00:00 2020-07-25 00:00:00 Europe/London Simulated Game Flyer Days Simulated Game Flyer Days at West London Shooting School Great Tew & Glymtpon Estates Why not book a peg or two on one of our famous Simulated Game Flyer Days? The Great Tew and Glympton Estates are located in the heart of the beautiful Oxfordshire countryside. LAST FEW PEGS REMAINING! ~ SYNDICATE DATES ~ GREAT TEW ESTATE DATES: Friday 20th March Saturday 25th April Friday 22nd May Wednesday 24th June Saturday 25th July GLYMPTON ESTATE DATES: Saturday 28th March Friday 24th April Sat... Sharvel Lane, Ealing, London, UB5 6RA West London Shooting School
  • Share with a friend
  • Directions
  • Bookmark

Simulated Game Flyer Days at West London Shooting School

Great Tew & Glymtpon Estates


Why not book a peg or two on one of our famous Simulated Game Flyer Days? The Great Tew and Glympton Estates are located in the heart of the beautiful Oxfordshire countryside.

LAST FEW PEGS REMAINING!

~ SYNDICATE DATES ~

GREAT TEW ESTATE DATES:

Friday 20th March
Saturday 25th April
Friday 22nd May
Wednesday 24th June
Saturday 25th July

GLYMPTON ESTATE DATES:
Saturday 28th March
Friday 24th April
Saturday 30th May - SOLD OUT
Friday 19th June
Saturday 27th June

£255 inc. VAT per peg

Our Game Flyer Days are running from March until August - They are the ideal way to get that all important practice in before the 2020 game season begins.

Organiser Details

West London Shooting School

Sharvel Lane, Ealing, London, UB5 6RA

Contact Organiser View Details

Location

More events from event organiser

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.VenueName}}, {{getDate(item.StartDate) | date:'EEE, dd MMM yyyy'}}

{{item.VenueName}}, {{getDate(item.StartDate) | date:'dd MMM yy'}} - {{getDate(item.EndDate) | date:'dd MMM yy'}}

Show More

Comments


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings