Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Vauxhall Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 28 April 2019

The Vauxhall Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 28th April 2019 Vauxhalls take over Santa Pod with Vauxhall only RWYB, club displays, Show & Shine, J...

Springspeed Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sun, 05 May 2019

Springspeed Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 4th – Sun 5th May 2019 NEW FOR 2019 The affectionately named Springspeed Nationals is a fond tip of t...

Nostalgia Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sun, 12 May 2019

Nostalgia Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 10th – Sun 12th May 2019 Organised by the NSRA and Santa Pod Raceway, a hot rod meet rolled up into a w...

Big Bang Camper & Bus Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019

Big Bang Camper & Bus Show at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 17th – 19th May 2019 Big Bang VW festival is the first and friendliest VW show on the calend...

The DoorSlammers at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 19 May 2019

The DoorSlammers at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 17th – 19th May 2019 Doorslammers which ran in the 1970’s and 1980’s returns to Santa Pod in a bigger and ...

FIA Main Event at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 24 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

FIA Main Event at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 24th – Mon 27th May 2019 Round 1 of the FIA/FIM European Championships is one of Santa Pod's most prestigiou...

Das Auto Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 02 June 2019

Das Auto Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 2nd June 2019 The German car show comes to Santa Pod for Audi, BMW, Mercedes, VW, Porsche and more. With Germ...

JapShow at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 09 June 2019

JapShow at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 9th June 2019 It doesn’t matter whether you drive a Nissan Micra or a race spec Evo, ride a GSXR or a Yamaha R1. Al...

The Retro Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 16 June 2019

The Retro Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 16th June 2019 The Retro Show is a classic car and bike show with a difference: Unlike most shows where you ...

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 22 June 2019 - Sun, 23 June 2019

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 22nd – Sun 23rd June 2019 National Drag Racing Championships featuring the MSA British Championship for Pr...

The Fast Show Reloaded at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 30 June 2019

The Fast Show Reloaded at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 30th June 2019 Fast Show fans can rejoice at the addition of Fast Show Reloaded with a prime summer ...

The Ford Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 07 July 2019

The Ford Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 7th July 2019 The blue oval takes over Santa Pod for Fords of all types, new and old alike. With RWYB, Ford D...

Dragstalgia at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 12 July 2019 - Sun, 14 July 2019

Dragstalgia at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 12th – Sun 14th July 2019 Santa Pod goes back to the way we were with Dragstalgia, a weekend dedicated to drag ...

BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 21 July 2019

BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 21st July 2019 The BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway welcomes all BMWs - race cars, show cars, modern, retros, classic...

Bug Jam 33 at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 26 July 2019 - Sun, 28 July 2019

Bug Jam 33 at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 26th – Sun 28th July 2019 A true VW festival in every sense of the word, with a vibrant and fun atmosphere, brin...

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 02 August 2019 - Sun, 04 August 2019

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 2nd – Sun 4th August 2019 RWYB event for American Muscle Cars only featuring Drag Racing, Show & S...

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 09 August 2019 - Sun, 11 August 2019

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 9th – Sun 11th August 2019 USC at Santa Pod Raceway is the Largest, Loudest, Hottest and Fastest, modif...

Greenlight Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 17 August 2019 - Sun, 18 August 2019

Greenlight Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 17th – Sun 18th August NEW FOR 2019 The Green Light Nationals is a National Sportsman Drag racing even...

Monster Truck Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 18 August 2019

Monster Truck Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 18th August 2019 For more information on this event please send an enquiry.

Junior Drag Racing Fun Day at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Thursday, 22 August 2019

Junior Drag Racing Fun Day at Santa Pod Raceway Thurs 22nd August 2019 Santa Pod Raceway’s annual Junior Drag Racing Fun Day where admission to the ...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings