Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Wine Tasting: Sommelier Picks

Bath
Thu, 11 June 2020 - Thu, 08 October 2020

Wine Tasting: Sommelier Picks at The Bath Priory Inspirational and informative, learn more about four wines chosen by our Head Sommelier. Offering th...
Price From: £20.00

Discovery Dinner Series

Bath
Thursday, 06 August 2020

Discovery Dinner Series at The Bath Priory Join us for a fantastic series of Discovery Dinners, where each evening will offer a unique insight into a...
Price From: £95.00

Bordeaux Wine Dinner with a Master of Wine

Bath
Thursday, 24 September 2020

Bordeaux Wine Dinner with a Master of Wine at The Bath Priory Thursday 24th September 2020 Undoubtedly one of the world’s most famous wine regions, ...
Price From: £105.00

Battle of the Chefs

Bath
Thursday, 15 October 2020

Battle of the Chefs at The Bath Priory Thursday 15th October 2020 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of propert...
Price From: £130.00

Discovery Dinner Series

Bath
Thursday, 29 October 2020

Discovery Dinner Series at The Bath Priory Join us for a fantastic series of Discovery Dinners, where each evening will offer a unique insight into a...
Price From: £95.00

Saint Clair Wine Dinner

Bath
Thursday, 12 November 2020

Saint Clair Wine Dinner at The Bath Priory Thursday 12th November 2020 Join the 'viticulture pioneers' of Marlborough, New Zealand as Saint Clair Fa...
Price From: £105.00

Canape Masterclass & Lunch

Bath
Thursday, 19 November 2020

Canape Masterclass & Lunch at The Bath Priory Thursday 19th November 2020 Ready for your winter dinner parties, join us for an expert demonstrat...
Price From: £55.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Somerset

Events guide for food and drink events in Somerset. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings