Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Jain McKay RBSA: In Posterum

Birmingham
Mon, 01 April 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

In PosterumJain McKay’s new show looks at the advent of the technological singularity and the day that artificial intelligence becomes sentient. She...
Price From: Free

Mel Mars RBSA: Art from Mars

Birmingham
Mon, 08 April 2019 - Sat, 08 June 2019

Art From Mars An exhibition of ceramics and glass by Mel Mars RBSA that includes stoneware, raku fired pots, sui pots and glass pieces. These tec...
Price From: Free

Cristina Celestini RBSA: Memories

Birmingham
Mon, 13 May 2019 - Sat, 29 June 2019

Memories The drawings Cristina is presenting are inspired by the precision and detail of Renaissance line drawings and by classical chiaroscuro tech...
Price From: Free

Prize

Birmingham
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 22 June 2019

Our annual Prize exhibition attracts a wide variety of work in a range of media and subjects. Artists from across the region and beyond compete for ...
Price From: Free

Stephen Butt ARBSA: Two Styles One Theme

Birmingham
Mon, 27 May 2019 - Sat, 13 July 2019

Two Styles One ThemeIn this exhibition, Stephen has continued with his theme of the manmade city in harmony or opposition to nature. It includes two ...
Price From: Free

Olivia Peake: Pausing in a state of Flux

Birmingham
Mon, 10 June 2019 - Sat, 10 August 2019

Pausing in a state of FluxBlurring the boundaries between painting, sculpture and architecture, Olivia presents a paused moment in her practice that ...
Price From: Free

Friends

Birmingham
Wed, 26 June 2019 - Sat, 20 July 2019

Our annual display of artwork by the Friends promotes their range of artistic talents and acknowledges their importance to the Society. Previously k...
Price From: Free

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Art Exhibitions in Birmingham

Search our events guide for an upcoming list of Art Exhibitions in Birmingham taking place at art galleries, studios and venues. Art fairs and events exhibit acclaimed artists, local artwork and private collections. Submit your Art Exhibitions in Birmingham for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings