Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Open All Media Exhibition

Birmingham
Thu, 14 March 2019 - Sat, 13 April 2019

As part of our charitable work to support artists the RBSA stages various open exhibitions annually. The Open All Media is one of the most popular a...
Price From: Free

Next Wave Associate Showcase

Birmingham
Mon, 25 March 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019

Next Wave Associate ShowcaseSix months on from our 2018 Next Wave exhibition, sponsored by Galliard Homes and Apsley House Capital, the next wave cu...
Price From: Free

Jain McKay RBSA: In Posterum

Birmingham
Mon, 01 April 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

In PosterumJain McKay’s new show looks at the advent of the technological singularity and the day that artificial intelligence becomes sentient. She...
Price From: Free

Mel Mars RBSA: Art from Mars

Birmingham
Mon, 08 April 2019 - Sat, 08 June 2019

Art From Mars An exhibition of ceramics and glass by Mel Mars RBSA that includes stoneware, raku fired pots, sui pots and glass pieces. These tec...
Price From: Free

Candidates

Birmingham
Mon, 15 April 2019 - Sat, 27 April 2019

RBSA Candidates 2019 exhibitionThe Candidates exhibition is an annual showcase of artwork by artists applying to be Associates and Associates applyin...
Price From: Free

Candidates

Birmingham
Mon, 15 April 2019 - Sat, 27 April 2019

RBSA Candidates 2019 exhibitionThe Candidates exhibition is an annual showcase of artwork by artists applying to be Associates and Associates applyin...
Price From: Free

The Society of Graphic Fine Art

Birmingham
Fri, 03 May 2019 - Sat, 18 May 2019

We are delighted to host the Society of Graphic Fine Art (SGFA) for the first time this year. Celebrating its Centenary Year and concentrating on dr...
Price From: Free

Prize

Birmingham
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 22 June 2019

Our annual Prize exhibition attracts a wide variety of work in a range of media and subjects. Artists from across the region and beyond compete for ...
Price From: Free

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Art Exhibitions in Birmingham

Search our events guide for an upcoming list of Art Exhibitions in Birmingham taking place at art galleries, studios and venues. Art fairs and events exhibit acclaimed artists, local artwork and private collections. Submit your Art Exhibitions in Birmingham for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings