Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Myths and legends Festival Of Light 2019

Warminster
Sat, 09 November 2019 - Sun, 05 January 2020

Selected dates from 9th November 2019 to 5th January 2020 This winter, the astonishing Festival of Light will illuminate up Longleat once more! In 2...
Price From: £22.45

The Princess River Cruise Experience

Nottingham
Sun, 01 December 2019 - Thu, 31 December 2020

The Princess River Cruise Experience Our most popular Cruises for Tour Operators and Group Organisers Enjoy a comfortable, leisurely cruise. Experie...
Price From: £15.25

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend – London December 2019

Central London
Saturday, 28 December 2019

The original Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dining Experience, the perfect immersive interactive comedy Sherlock Holmes solution for your ideal Murder...
Price From: £75.00

January Events Programme

Nottingham
Wed, 01 January 2020 - Fri, 31 January 2020

January Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise with Background Music Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £12.00 Warm, ambie...
Price From: £9.95

Spa Members Winter Ball

Knutsford
Saturday, 04 January 2020

Spa Members Winter Ball at Cottons Hotel Saturday 4th January 2020 Starting at 7 pm Join us for a glamorous evening inspired by New York in the Wint...
Price From: £32.00

The No Sleep Podcast Tour

Manchester
Saturday, 11 January 2020

The NoSleep Podcast will be bringing its live show across the Atlantic for the first time ever in January 2020. Founded in 2011, The NoSleep Podcast ...
Price From: £19.50

York Ice Trail

York
Sat, 01 February 2020 - Sun, 02 February 2020

York Ice Trail at Middletons Saturday 1st February - Sunday 2nd February 2020 All Day Join in with the buzz of the city with Yorks’ Ice Trail of 202...
Price From: Free

February Events Programme

Nottingham
Sat, 01 February 2020 - Sat, 29 February 2020

February Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise with Background Music Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £13.50 Warm, ambient a...
Price From: £13.50

Katya & The Comedy Queens

Shadwell
Friday, 07 February 2020

Katya & The Comedy Queens at Troxy Date: Fri 07 Feb 2020 Doors: 7:00 pm Curfew: 11:00 pm The Klub Kids Comedy Queens are back in London with an ...

March Events Programme

Nottingham
Sun, 01 March 2020 - Tue, 31 March 2020

March Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise with Background Music Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £13.50 Warm, ambient and ...
Price From: £13.50

3 River Cruise

Southampton
Sat, 07 March 2020 - Wed, 09 September 2020

3 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises 3 River Cruise including a fish & chip meal with mushy peas, bread & butter with a cup of tea or coffee...
Price From: £22.95

April Events Programme

Nottingham
Wed, 01 April 2020 - Thu, 30 April 2020

April Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Warm & Carvery Cruise Ambient Candlelit Monday - PAYING BAR - £16.75 Traditional beef and p...
Price From: £16.75

Hythe Market Day

Southampton
Tue, 28 April 2020 - Tue, 15 September 2020

Hythe Market Day at Blue Funnel Cruises Hythe Market Day including afternoon cream tea on your return journey. Sailing over to Hythe, this cruise gi...
Price From: £16.95

May Events Programme

Nottingham
Fri, 01 May 2020 - Sun, 31 May 2020

May Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Sundown Carvery Cruise Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £17.95 Traditional beef and pork carve...
Price From: £17.00

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise

Southampton
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Tue, 01 September 2020

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Beaulieu 4 river cruise including a Ploughman’s lunch and afternoon coffee with cake. Views of all th...
Price From: £26.50

Ladies Night

Hull
Saturday, 16 May 2020

Get all the girls together for a fabulously cheeky night of entertainment just for the Ladies. Ideal for Hen parties! The evening includes a two cou...
Price From: £25.00

Hamble River Cruise

Southampton
Sun, 24 May 2020 - Fri, 04 September 2020

Hamble River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Hamble River Cruise including a fish n chip lunch with tea or coffee. Duration: 2 hours Departs: 12:15 – ...
Price From: £17.50

June Events Programme

Nottingham
Mon, 01 June 2020 - Tue, 30 June 2020

June Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Sundown Carvery Cruise Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £17.95 Traditional beef and pork carv...
Price From: £17.00

July Events Programme

Nottingham
Wed, 01 July 2020 - Fri, 31 July 2020

July Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Sundown Carvery Cruise Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £17.95 Traditional beef and pork carvery w...
Price From: £17.00

Isle of Wight Day Trip

Southampton
Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Isle of Wight Day Trip at Blue Funnel Cruises Day to the Isle of Wight including a bus tour around the island with an hours stop at Shanklin Old Vill...
Price From: £29.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings