Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


CLUB CHIC

West London
Fri, 22 November 2019 - Sat, 23 November 2019

Club Chic is the ultimate Party night out for those who remember and those who just love the truly amazing 70’s, 80’s soul, funk and disco eras. Ou...
Price From: £16.50

Temptation Saturdays

Leicester
Sat, 23 November 2019 - Sun, 24 November 2019

TEMPTATION SATURDAYSSpecial Night For The Mature Ravers 70s 80s 90s Saturday 23rd November 201911pm-4am The 2Funky Lounge Admission: £5 Before Midnigh...
Price From: £5.00

Murder Mystery Night

Leeds
Saturday, 23 November 2019

Murder Mystery Night at Thorpe Park Hotel Saturday 23rd November 2019 Starting at 7.00 pm Hosted by Scandalous Affairs join us for an arrival drink...
Price From: £44.00

Disco Christmas Party Night

Shrewsbury
Fri, 06 December 2019 - Sat, 07 December 2019

3 Course Dinner & Disco - £24.95 per personDates available: 6th & 7th December 2019 We have a special accommodation rate for anyone attendi...
Price From: £24.95

Cabaret Extravaganza In The Sky

Millbank
Tue, 31 December 2019 - Wed, 01 January 2020

Voulez-vous coucher avec moi?London Skybar is proud to present its cabaret inspired New year’s eve Cabaret Extravaganza. Champagne awaits you, after ...
Price From: £325.00

Garden Party

Honiton
Friday, 19 June 2020

Garden Party at Deer Park Country House Friday 19th June £50.00 per ticket to include entrance to the party, array of entertainment and an abundance...
Price From: £50.00

Summer Ball

Honiton
Friday, 07 August 2020

Summer Ball at Deer Park Country House Friday 7th August £60.00 per person to include arrival drink and canapes, 3 course set meal and live entertai...
Price From: £60.00

Memory Box with Trevino at CLF Art Cafe

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Techno & House legend Trevino joins resident DJ, Robin Ball, for the next acid house rave in the Memory Box series. In my opinion Trevino has one of ...
Price From: £5.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings