Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Sounds of the Summer

Southampton
Sat, 23 May 2020 - Sat, 11 July 2020

Sounds of the Summer at Blue Funnel Cruises Packed with summer classic and concentrating on the 90’s & 00’s, you won’t be able to resist the danc...
Price From: £25.50

80’s Party Night

Southampton
Sat, 27 June 2020 - Sat, 12 September 2020

80’s Party Night at Blue Funnel Cruises Back to the 80’s and all those iconic tunes still ever popular, dust of the neon and show us your best 80’s o...
Price From: £24.00

80's Throwback

Epsom
Thursday, 09 July 2020

80's Throwback at Epsom Downs Racecourse 09 Jul 2020 Tickets from £10.00 Throw it back to the iconic 80s with a celebrity DJ playing all the classic...
Price From: £10.00

Bingo & Bubbles

Bristol
Friday, 10 July 2020

Bingo & Bubbles at Aztec Hotel Friday 10th July 2020 Starting at 7.15 pm Start the evening with a glass of fizz on arrival followed by a two cou...
Price From: £30.00

Only Fools & 3 Courses

Huntingdon
Friday, 10 July 2020

DINING INVITATION Join us for the dinner event of the year, which combines fine food and comedy action, served up ONLY FOOLS AND HORSES style. Marl...
Price From: £38.99

90's R&B

Epsom
Thursday, 16 July 2020

90's R&B at Epsom Downs Racecourse 16 Jul 2020 Tickets from £10.00 What could be better than a summer night reliving the R&B favourites that...
Price From: £10.00

90's Party Night

Sheffield
Friday, 17 July 2020

90's Party Night at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa Friday 17th July Two course dinner followed by DJ and Disco £20.00 per person
Price From: £20.00

Teachers Party Night

Sheffield
Friday, 17 July 2020

Teachers Party Night at Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sheffield 17th July 2020 3 course meal, an arrival drink, Disco & DJ For £21.95 per person
Price From: £21.95

Texas BBQ Themed Tasting Evening

Bristol
Friday, 17 July 2020

Texas BBQ Themed Tasting Evening at Aztec Hotel Friday 17th July 2020 Starting at 7.15 pm Starting the summer feeling. Enjoy an evening hosted by ou...
Price From: £29.00

School’s Out 80’s Night

Bradford
Saturday, 18 July 2020

School’s Out 80’s Night at Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel Sunday 18th July £5.00 per person
Price From: £5.00

Wicked 80's School Disco

Huntingdon
Sat, 18 July 2020 - Sun, 19 July 2020

Fancy Dress 80's Classic music from So 80's Finger Buffet Glass of Bucks Fizz or Bottle of Blue WKD on arrival £15.99 per person full payment at t...
Price From: £15.99

Now That's What We Call Music 80's, 90's & 00's

Bury
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Now That's What We Call Music 80's, 90's & 00's at Stables Country Club 25 July 2020 £22.00 Take a nostalgic trip back and dance the night away ...
Price From: £22.00

Caribbean Party Night

Southampton
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Caribbean Party Night at Blue Funnel Cruises Our own tropical party evening with a lively atmosphere and a limbo competition if you are brave enough ...
Price From: £24.95

00's Dance Anthems

Epsom
Thursday, 30 July 2020

00's Dance Anthems at Epsom Downs Racecourse 30 Jul 2020 Tickets from £10.00 Expect a brilliant party as we mark the end of the series in style and ...
Price From: £10.00

80's Express

Chesterfield
Saturday, 08 August 2020

80's Express at Van Dyk By Wildes Saturday 8th August £29.00 Back to the 80's (The Original), 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Di...
Price From: £29.00

80's Disco Night

Kettering
Friday, 14 August 2020

80's Disco Night at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 14th August 2020 Starting at 7 pm Back again, it's another throwback music decade night. S...
Price From: £29.95

E-Maculate

Chesterfield
Friday, 21 August 2020

E-Maculate at Van Dyk By Wildes Friday 21st August £29.00 E-Maculate, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainm...
Price From: £29.00

Ladies Race Night & Disco

Aberdeen
Saturday, 22 August 2020

Ladies Race Night & Disco at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 22nd August Please contact us for more information on our Ladies Race Night &...

Back 2 Skool 90’s Disco

Preston
Friday, 04 September 2020

Back 2 Skool 90’s Disco at Hallmark Hotel Preston Leyland Friday 4th September 2020 7:30pm Arrival | 8:00pm Dinner Service £15.00 per person As the ...
Price From: £15.00

Motown Knights

Chesterfield
Saturday, 05 September 2020

Motown Knights at Van Dyk By Wildes Saturday 5th September £29.00 Motown Knights, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.3...
Price From: £29.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings