Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Mardis Gras Shared Christmas Parties

Cardiff
Fri, 27 November 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

Indulgent festive food, unforgettable festive vibes, right in the heart of Cardiff Bay. Whether you are planning a Christmas Party Night with colleag...
Price From: £30.00

Winter Wonderland Party Nights

Southampton
Sat, 28 November 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

Winter Wonderland Party Nights at Meon Valley Hotel & Country Club Dates from 28th November – 19th December Enjoy a 3 delicious course meal and ...
Price From: £36.95

Festive Party Nights

Cheshunt
Sun, 29 November 2020 - Mon, 21 December 2020

Festive Party Nights at Cheshunt Marriott Hotel Party in style at one of our festive party nights, perfect for groups of any size in our Broxbourne S...
Price From: £44.00

Inclusive Party Nights

Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun, 29 November 2020 - Mon, 21 December 2020

Inclusive Party Nights at Hallmark Hotel The Welcombe, Stratford-upon-Avon In the Championship Suite at the Golf Club or in the Welcombe Suite at the...
Price From: £49.00

Classic Party Nights

Bexleyheath
Tue, 01 December 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Classic Party Nights at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel What better way to kick-start the festive season than with our festive party night. More details ...
Price From: £29.00

Festive Lunch

Eastbourne
Tue, 01 December 2020 - Wed, 23 December 2020

Festive Lunch at The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne Christmas Lunch at The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne perfect for office Christmas parties, friends and...
Price From: £15.95

Festive Feast Party Nights

Edinburgh
Thu, 03 December 2020 - Thu, 24 December 2020

Festive Feast Party Nights at Mansion House Edinburgh Zoo Every Thursday and Sunday in December. Enjoy a arrival drink with festive finger food broug...
Price From: £35.00

Cast Iron Christmas Party Nights

Swansea
Fri, 04 December 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

Cast Iron Christmas Party at Swansea Marriott.- Prosecco Arrival Drink - 3 Course Traditional Christmas Meal with Tea and Coffee- DJ until Midnight Av...
Price From: £29.95

Classic Retro Party Nights

Hull
Fri, 04 December 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

Classic Retro Party Nights at The Royal Hotel Hull £23.00 per person DJ/Disco playing the sounds of the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s and a festive thre...
Price From: £23.00

Festive Party Nights

Exeter
Thu, 10 December 2020 - Thu, 17 December 2020

Festive Party Nights at Sandy Park Festive Party Nights are an affordable mid-week option, which include a two-course meal, followed by dancing to th...
Price From: £27.00

Santa Christmas Cruise

Southampton
Sat, 12 December 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

Santa Christmas Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Sailing Saturday 12th December Departs 11:45 Saturday 19th December D...
Price From: £10.95

Disco Party Night

Chesterfield
Thursday, 17 December 2020

Disco Party Night at Van Dyk By Wildes Thursday 17th December £29.00 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainm...
Price From: £29.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings