Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Meet Florence Nightingale

Central London
Saturday, 31 August 2019

Come and meet Miss Nightingale and hear all about how she became known as the ‘Lady with the Lamp’. Find out how she became a nurse against her par...
Price From: £8.00

Harefield Fun Run & Family Day

Harefield
Sunday, 08 September 2019

Dust off those trainers and join us for a fun-fuelled day at the 38th annual Harefield Fun Run & Family Day Run, jog or simply meander the 5km c...
Price From: £15.00

BikeFest at Eastside City Park

Birmingham
Friday, 13 September 2019

Birmingham BikeFest is the perfect FREE day out for all the family. With activities and performances that will amaze and excite children and adults al...

Sky Safari

Warminster
Fri, 13 September 2019 - Sun, 15 September 2019

Sky Safari 13th - 15th September 2019 Our spectacular Sky Safari is returning in 2019! Marvel as an array of hot air balloons take to the skies and ...

The Wimbledon Fayre

Wimbledon
Sat, 21 September 2019 - Sun, 22 September 2019

The Show that has something for everybody. From Family Days out with amazing attractions such as the fabulous Jonathan Marshall horse stuntsman from...

Bank Holiday Family Fun Day at Epsom Downs Racecourse

Epsom
Thursday, 26 September 2019

Bank Holiday Family Fun Day at Epsom Downs Racecourse 26 September 2019 Information and tickets will be available soon.

The Essex Country Show

Brentwood
Sat, 28 September 2019 - Sun, 29 September 2019

The Show that has something for everybody. From Family Days out with amazing attractions such as the fabulous Jonathan Marshall horse stuntsman from...

Halloween Free at Perrygrove Railway

Coleford
Tue, 01 October 2019 - Thu, 31 October 2019

We are proud to be a Halloween free attraction for those who do not celebrate or like Halloween.We are open every Tuesday and Thursday from 9.30am-...
Price From: £7.35

Grandparents Day at Paradise Wildlife Park

Broxbourne
Sunday, 06 October 2019

Grandparents Day at Paradise Wildlife Park 6th October 2019 This Grandparent’s Day, Grandparents can enter Paradise Wildlife Park free* (With one fu...

2nd 2 None Driving School – Under 17s Driving Tuition at Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Saturday, 12 October 2019

2nd 2 None Driving School – Under 17s Driving Tuition at Bath & West Showground When: 12th October 2019 Doors open: 10:00 - 16:15 Where: The Show...

Pumpkin pots family day ceramics workshop

Market Harborough
Monday, 14 October 2019

Visit my workshop on one of my family only days, these days are perfect for those creative family activities, turn up and get messy playing with cla...
Price From: £26.00

The Autumn Country Show

Ipswich
Sat, 19 October 2019 - Sun, 20 October 2019

The Show that has something for everybody. From Family Days out with amazing attractions such as the fabulous Jonathan Marshall horse stuntsman from...

The Great British Autumn

Warminster
Sat, 26 October 2019 - Sun, 03 November 2019

The Great British Autumn 26th October - 3rd November 2019 This October half term, help us celebrate the super season of autumn.

Chessington Zoo Days

Chessington
Sat, 09 November 2019 - Sun, 24 November 2019

Visit Chessington Zoo and go on an adventure to meet mischievous meerkats, come nose to nose with sharks and rays in the spectacular SEA LIFE centre o...

The East Anglian Winter Fair

Chelmsford
Sat, 16 November 2019 - Sun, 17 November 2019

The Show that has something for everybody. From Family Days out with amazing attractions such as the fabulous Jonathan Marshall horse stuntsman from...
About Family & Kids Events

Events guide for Family & Kids events taking place across the UK. Find local days out for all the family, what's on and things to do from activities, attractions, events and shows. List your family & kids event for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings