Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Showroom Open Days at Williams Antiques

Bedford
Fri, 22 June 2018 - Sat, 23 June 2018

Our showroom will be open for the special open days on the 22nd & 23rd June. Aswell as our showroom there will be two other antique trader. Ralp...
Price From: Free

Toy & Train Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Sunday, 24 June 2018

Toy & Train Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground 24th June 2018 The Event for Toy Enthusiasts From Across the UK!

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Mon, 25 June 2018 - Tue, 26 June 2018

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre May 25 – May 26 Friday Pr...

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Tue, 17 July 2018 - Wed, 18 July 2018

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Training and Event Centre Jul 17 – Jul 18 International Antiques & Collectors F...

Vintage & Antiques Weekend at RHS Garden Rosemoor, Devon

Torrington
Sat, 28 July 2018 - Sun, 29 July 2018

Vintage & Antiques Weekend at RHS Garden Rosemoor 28 & 29 July

Lingfield Antiques, Collectables and Vintage Fair

Lingfield
Sunday, 05 August 2018

130 fantastic indoor stalls in multiple areas all bristling with all variety of amazing unique and unusual items. The fantastic Swing singer, Steve...
Price From: £3.00

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Fri, 10 August 2018 - Sat, 11 August 2018

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre Aug 10 – Aug 11 Friday Pr...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Fri, 24 August 2018 - Sat, 25 August 2018

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre Aug 24 – Aug 25 Friday Pr...

Brighton Antiques, Vintage and Collectables Fair

Brighton
Sunday, 26 August 2018

175 fantastic indoor stalls bristling with all variety of amazing antiques, vintage and collectable items - at Brighton Racecourse. The fantastic Sw...
Price From: £3.00

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Tuesday, 04 September 2018

International Antiques & Collectors Fairs Ltd (IACF) – are the organisers of the biggest and very best UK antique fairs.Tuesday opening 09.00 – 17...
Price From: £20.00

Antique & Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Sat, 15 September 2018 - Sun, 16 September 2018

Antique & Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground 15th - 16th September 2018 Unique finds, retro collectables and a vast variety of vi...

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Wed, 19 September 2018 - Wed, 20 June 2018

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Training and Event Centre Jun 19 – Jun 20 International Antiques & Collectors F...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Fri, 21 September 2018 - Sat, 22 September 2018

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre Sep 21 – Sep 22 Friday Pr...

Lingfield Antiques, Collectables and Vintage Fair

Lingfield
Sunday, 07 October 2018

130 fantastic indoor stalls in multiple areas all bristling with all variety of amazing unique and unusual items. The fantastic Swing singer, Steve ...
Price From: £3.00

Toy & Train Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Sunday, 07 October 2018

Toy & Train Collectors Fair at The Bath & West Showground 7th October 2018 The Event for Toy Enthusiasts From Across the UK!

Antiques & Country Lifestyle Fair

Howden
Saturday, 13 October 2018

Welcome to our beautiful French & English county lifestyle event offering time worn rustic and painted furniture, original textiles, artisan gif...
Price From: Free

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre

Haywards Heath
Fri, 19 October 2018 - Sat, 20 October 2018

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Training and Event Centre Oct 19 – Oct 20 Friday Pr...

Autumn Antiques Fair at RHS Garden Rosemoor, Devon

Torrington
Sat, 20 October 2018 - Sun, 21 October 2018

Autumn Antiques Fair at RHS Garden Rosemoor 20 & 21 October

Antiques & Collectables Fair

Knockholt
Sat, 20 October 2018 - Sun, 21 October 2018

This FREE ENTRY Antiques and Collectables Fair runs from 10am till 4pm on Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st October at Coolings Garden Centre, Rushmore ...
Price From: Free

Brighton Antiques, Vintage and Collectables Fair

Brighton
Sunday, 21 October 2018

175 fantastic indoor stalls bristling with all variety of amazing antiques, vintage and collectable items - at Brighton Racecourse. The fantastic Sw...
Price From: £3.00
About Antique Fairs

Events calendar for listings of upcoming Antique Fairs near you. Find antique shows, vintage and collectors fairs or list your Antiques Fair with us for free and attract more visitors and stallholders to your event.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings