Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Gerald Scarfe: Stage and Screen

Winchester
Sat, 31 March 2018 - Wed, 27 June 2018

Gerald Scarfe is the UK’s most prominent political cartoonist, known for his acerbic and uncompromising satire – his work has appeared in The Sunda...
Price From: Free

The Woman's Hour Craft Prize exhibition at Mottisfont

Romsey
Wed, 25 April 2018 - Sun, 24 June 2018

Mottisfont showcases bold, beautiful and brilliantly diverse works by the finalists of the Woman’s Hour Craft Prize from 25 April – 24 June. From a be...
Price From: Free

The Mind’s Eye: The Photographs of Derek Parfit

Westminster
Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sat, 30 June 2018

narrative projects is pleased to present The Mind’s Eye: The Photographs of Derek Parfit, an archive of images captured by one of the most unusual a...
Price From: Free

Cheeseburn Open Weekends

Stamfordham
Sat, 19 May 2018 - Sun, 02 September 2018

Cheeseburn: ten acres of landscaped gardens, contemporary sculptures from around the world and unique sound installations throughout the grounds. So...
Price From: £5.00

Anita Reynolds - A Year on Dartmoor

Newton Abbot
Sat, 19 May 2018 - Sun, 01 July 2018

Printmaker and artist Anita is visiting all 365 square miles of Dartmoor and representing her journey through various prints, painting and installat...
Price From: Free

Fevral - a Folklore at Herbert Art Gallery & Museum

Coventry
Fri, 25 May 2018 - Sun, 02 September 2018

Step into a world of imagination with Fevral - a Folklore at Herbert Art Gallery & MuseumThis spring Stewart Easton, a visual storyteller, is b...
Price From: Free

Shape Up!

Birmingham
Mon, 28 May 2018 - Sat, 29 September 2018

We are surrounded by different shapes and colours. From the graphics and structures found within urban environments to the repetitive patterns that ...
Price From: Free

In My Shoes. Art and the Self since the 1990s

Leicester
Thu, 07 June 2018 - Sun, 26 August 2018

Self-portraiture has provided a source of inspiration to artists throughout history, and in recent years many artists have revolutionised and extended...
Price From: Free

Yasmin Boyle, NAWM Prize Winner

Birmingham
Mon, 11 June 2018 - Sat, 14 July 2018

Yasmin Boyle, NAWM Prize Winner The Space Between Gender Yasmin was awarded this exhibition as a prize during the New Art West Midlands ...
Price From: Free

Gabrielle Roberts-Dalton RBSA

Birmingham
Mon, 18 June 2018 - Sat, 04 August 2018

Gabrielle Roberts-Dalton RBSA Menopause: A Change in Life An interesting and thoughtful collection of self-portraits in oil, ink, and pri...
Price From: Free

Geoff Hodgson, Photographic Prize 2017 Winner

Birmingham
Mon, 18 June 2018 - Sat, 28 July 2018

Geoff Hodgson, Photographic Prize 2017 Winner The ViaductGeoff was awarded this exhibition as a prize during the RBSA Photographic Prize...
Price From: Free

Heart of Hollywood World Tour

Greenwich
Thu, 21 June 2018 - Tue, 17 July 2018

The Heart of Hollywood World Tour premieres at The O2 this summer bringing the mystique and glamour of the Golden Age of Hollywood to the world for ...
Price From: £20.00

Whistle

Tower Hamlets
Fri, 22 June 2018 - Fri, 29 June 2018

Whistle is a showcase of handmade art that Arman Golemohammadi & Collin Casino have spent the last year curating. The show is a representation o...
Price From: Free

Prize 2018

Birmingham
Sat, 23 June 2018 - Sun, 24 June 2018

Prize 2018The RBSA stages an annual ‘Prize’ exhibition as part of its charitable work to support artists, providing an opportunity for a wide varie...
Price From: Free

Eel Pie Artists Open Studios 2018

Richmond upon Thames
Sat, 23 June 2018 - Sun, 01 July 2018

Eel Pie Artists Open Studio Weekends 23 - 24 June 30 - 1 July 11am - 6pm each day Eel Pie Boatyard, Eel Pie Island, Twickenham Embankment TW1 ...
Price From: Free

Friends Exhibition 2018

Birmingham
Wed, 27 June 2018 - Sat, 21 July 2018

Our annual display of artwork by the Friends promotes their range of artistic talents and acknowledges their importance to the Society.Don't miss Za...
Price From: Free

Endangered Exhibition

Camden
Fri, 29 June 2018 - Fri, 13 July 2018

Hampstead art gallery and dealership Zebra One Gallery has announced a new exhibition, ‘Endangered’ featuring a series of 15 powerful artworks by ar...
Price From: Free

Union by Noel Bowler

Bradford
Thu, 05 July 2018 - Sat, 22 September 2018

Made over a 5-year period, Noel Bowler’s Union reveals the boardrooms and private offices of trade union buildings across the globe. The exhibition ...
Price From: Free

Contemporary Portrait & Figurative Sculpture Diploma Grad Show

South East London
Thu, 05 July 2018 - Sun, 08 July 2018

PRESS RELEASECONTEMPORARY PORTRAIT & FIGURATIVE SCULPTUREDIPLOMA GRAD SHOWTHE ART ACADEMY LONDONThursday 5 to Sunday 8 July 2018The Former Ne...
Price From: Free

Adeline de Monseignat: 'O'

Westminster
Fri, 06 July 2018 - Sat, 15 September 2018

Ronchini Gallery is delighted to present ‘O’ the second solo exhibition of works by the artist Adeline de Monseignat at the gallery. O explores the ...
About Art Exhibitions

Search our events guide for an upcoming list of Art Exhibitions taking place at art galleries, studios and venues in the UK. Art fairs and events exhibit acclaimed artists, local artwork and private collections.  

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings