& Juliet


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for & Juliet with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 20 February 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 20 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 21 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 22 February 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 22 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Monday 24 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Tuesday 25 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Wednesday 26 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 27 February 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 27 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 28 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 29 February 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 29 February 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Monday 02 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Tuesday 03 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Wednesday 04 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 05 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 05 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 06 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 07 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 07 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Monday 09 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Tuesday 10 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Wednesday 11 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 12 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 12 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 13 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 14 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 14 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Monday 16 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Tuesday 17 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Wednesday 18 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 19 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 19 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 20 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 21 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 21 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Monday 23 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Tuesday 24 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Wednesday 25 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 26 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Thursday 26 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Friday 27 March 2020 19:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 28 March 2020 14:30
Shaftesbury Theatre, London & Juliet
Saturday 28 March 2020 19:30


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings