Diversity


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Diversity with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire Diversity
Saturday 21 September 2019 18:30
Cardiff, Cardiff Diversity
Sunday 22 September 2019 13:00
Cardiff, Cardiff Diversity
Sunday 22 September 2019 18:30
Guildford, Surrey Diversity
Tuesday 24 September 2019 18:30
Guildford, Surrey Diversity
Wednesday 25 September 2019 18:30
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire Diversity
Friday 27 September 2019 18:30
Blackpool, Lancashire Diversity
Saturday 28 September 2019 18:30
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear Diversity
Sunday 29 September 2019 13:00
York, North Yorkshire Diversity
Tuesday 01 October 2019 19:30
Carlisle, Cumbria Diversity
Wednesday 02 October 2019 18:30
Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire Diversity
Friday 04 October 2019 18:30
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Diversity
Saturday 05 October 2019 18:30
Sheffield, South Yorkshire Diversity
Sunday 06 October 2019 13:00
Llandudno, Conwy Diversity
Wednesday 09 October 2019 18:30
Bath, Somerset Diversity
Friday 11 October 2019 18:30
Bournemouth, Dorset Diversity
Saturday 12 October 2019 13:00
Bournemouth, Dorset Diversity
Saturday 12 October 2019 18:30
Oxford, Oxfordshire Diversity
Wednesday 16 October 2019 19:30
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Diversity
Wednesday 23 October 2019 18:30
Plymouth, Devon Diversity
Saturday 26 October 2019 18:30
Brighton, East Sussex Diversity
Sunday 27 October 2019 13:00
Brighton, East Sussex Diversity - VIP
Sunday 27 October 2019 13:00
From: £125.00
Brighton, East Sussex Diversity
Sunday 27 October 2019 18:30
Brighton, East Sussex Diversity - VIP
Sunday 27 October 2019 18:30
From: £79.00
Reading, Berkshire Diversity
Tuesday 29 October 2019 18:30
Leicester, Leicestershire Diversity
Thursday 31 October 2019 18:30
Birmingham, West Midlands Diversity
Friday 01 November 2019 18:30
Birmingham, West Midlands Diversity
Saturday 02 November 2019 13:00
Birmingham, West Midlands Diversity
Saturday 02 November 2019 18:30
Birmingham, West Midlands Diversity
Sunday 03 November 2019 13:00
Northampton, Northamptonshire Diversity
Wednesday 06 November 2019 19:00
Liverpool, Merseyside Diversity
Friday 08 November 2019 18:30
Eventim Apollo, London Diversity
Saturday 09 November 2019 13:00
Eventim Apollo, London Diversity
Saturday 09 November 2019 18:30
Ipswich, Suffolk Diversity
Tuesday 12 November 2019 18:30
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire Diversity
Wednesday 13 November 2019 18:30
Harrogate, North Yorkshire Diversity
Friday 15 November 2019 18:30
Manchester, Greater Manchester Diversity
Saturday 16 November 2019 13:00
Manchester, Greater Manchester Diversity
Saturday 16 November 2019 18:30
Halifax, West Yorkshire Diversity
Wednesday 20 November 2019 18:30
Glasgow, Glasgow Diversity
Saturday 23 November 2019 13:00
Glasgow, Glasgow Diversity
Saturday 23 November 2019 18:30


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings