Flight of the Conchords


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Flight of the Conchords with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords - Platinum
Monday 05 March 2018 19:00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords
Monday 05 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords - Platinum
Tuesday 06 March 2018 19:00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords
Tuesday 06 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords - Platinum
Wednesday 07 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Portsmouth, Hampshire Flight of the Conchords
Wednesday 07 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
York, North Yorkshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Friday 09 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
York, North Yorkshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Saturday 10 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
York, North Yorkshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Sunday 11 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Wednesday 14 March 2018 18:00
From: £25.00
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Thursday 15 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
Eventim Apollo, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Sunday 18 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Eventim Apollo, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Monday 19 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Eventim Apollo, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Tuesday 20 March 2018 19:00
From: £25.00
Birmingham, West Midlands Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Thursday 22 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
Manchester, Greater Manchester Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Friday 23 March 2018 18:00
From: £25.00
Dublin, County Dublin Point Village Car Park Ticket - Flight of the Conchords
Sunday 25 March 2018 20:00
From: £12.00
Dublin, County Dublin Flight of the Conchords
Sunday 25 March 2018 20:00
From: £28.00
Dublin, County Dublin Flight of the Conchords - Official Platinum Tickets
Sunday 25 March 2018 20:00
Glasgow, Glasgow SSE Lounge Access: Flight of the Conchords
Monday 26 March 2018 18:30
Glasgow, Glasgow Flight of the Conchords
Monday 26 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
Glasgow, Glasgow Flight of the Conchords - Platinum
Monday 26 March 2018 18:30
Leeds, West Yorkshire Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
The O2, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Thursday 29 March 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
The O2, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Friday 30 March 2018 18:00
From: £25.00
Liverpool, Merseyside Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Sunday 01 April 2018 18:30
From: £25.00
Dublin, County Dublin Flight of the Conchords
Monday 02 April 2018 20:00
From: £28.00
Dublin, County Dublin Point Village Car Park Ticket - Flight of the Conchords
Monday 02 April 2018 20:00
From: £12.00
Dublin, County Dublin Flight of the Conchords - Official Platinum Tickets
Monday 02 April 2018 20:00
The O2, London Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords Tour
Tuesday 03 April 2018 18:30
From: £25.00


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings