London's Only Professional Basketball Team - The London Lions


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for London's Only Professional Basketball Team - The London Lions with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Surrey Scorchers
Sunday 01 October 2017 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Manchester Giants
Friday 06 October 2017 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Leeds Force
Sunday 15 October 2017 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Glasgow Rocks
Friday 03 November 2017 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Plymouth Raiders
Friday 22 December 2017 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Sheffield Sharks
Sunday 07 January 2018 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Cheshire Phoenix
Friday 12 January 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Worcester Wolves
Friday 09 February 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Leeds Force
Sunday 25 February 2018 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Glasgow Rocks
Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Leicester Riders
Friday 09 March 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Bristol Flyers
Sunday 11 March 2018 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Surrey Scorchers
Friday 23 March 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Newcastle Eagles
Friday 30 March 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Plymouth Raiders
Wednesday 04 April 2018 19:30
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Worcester Wolves
Sunday 15 April 2018 16:00
From: £14.00
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London London Lions vs Manchester Giants
Saturday 28 April 2018 19:30
From: £14.00


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings