Madness


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Madness with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Liverpool, Merseyside Racing + Madness
Friday 17 May 2019 16:15
From: £36.00
Kidwelly, Carmarthenshire Madness
Saturday 25 May 2019 15:00
Chepstow, Monmouthshire Madness
Saturday 08 June 2019 15:00
Kenwood House, London MADNESS XL (40th birthday concert)
Saturday 15 June 2019 18:00
Newmarket, Suffolk Newmarket Nights: Racing + Madness
Friday 21 June 2019 15:35
From: £43.00
Lingfield, Surrey Madness
Saturday 22 June 2019 14:30
Northampton, Northamptonshire Madness
Friday 28 June 2019 16:00
From: £40.00
Taunton, Somerset Madness
Friday 12 July 2019 18:00
Esher, Surrey Racing + Madness
Wednesday 24 July 2019 16:00
From: £45.00
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Madness - Edinburgh Summer Sessions
Sunday 18 August 2019 18:00
From: £45.00
Belfast, County Antrim Madness
Tuesday 20 August 2019 18:00
From: £33.00
Inverness, Highlands Madness
Friday 23 August 2019 18:00
From: £39.00
Montrose, Angus & Aberdeen Madness - Car Parking
Saturday 24 August 2019 17:00
From: £15.00
Montrose, Angus & Aberdeen Madness
Saturday 24 August 2019 17:00
From: £39.00
Clapham Common, London House of Common
Monday 26 August 2019 12:00


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings