Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Beekeeping for Beginners - 1 Day Workshop

Peterborough
Sat, 08 September 2018 - Mon, 26 August 2019

If you've ever wanted to keep bees, join us to discover everything you need to know!Whether you're simply interested in keeping bees or want to lear...
Price From: £149.00

Creatures of the night

Warkworth
Monday, 29 October 2018

Join us for a walk after dark this Halloween in search of the creatures that call our reserve home. Learn all about bats and listen to their calls t...
Price From: £5.00

Creatures of the night

Warkworth
Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Join us for a walk after dark this Halloween in search of the creatures that call our reserve home. Learn all about bats and listen to their calls t...
Price From: £5.00

Autumn Colour Walk With Head Gardener Pete White

Lyndhurst
Thursday, 08 November 2018

Join Head Gardener Pete White for a guided walk around Furzey Gardens, as he shares horticultural insights as spectacular colours burst into seasona...
Price From: £5.00

Living With Nature at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Sat, 16 February 2019 - Sun, 24 February 2019

Living With Nature at Hever Castle 16 – 24 February Discover more about conservation and local wildlife as part of Hever Castle’s February half-term...

Dazzling Daffodils at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Wed, 20 March 2019 - Sun, 24 March 2019

Dazzling Daffodils at Hever Castle 20 – 24 March 2019 Visitors will feel uplifted this spring during Hever Castle’s Dazzling Daffodils event. With 1...

'Beekeeper for a Day' Gift Experience

Peterborough
Sat, 06 April 2019 - Mon, 05 August 2019

You'll receive an experience day gift voucher, which explains how the recipient can select the experience day dates available, beautifully presented...
Price From: £125.00

Tulip Celebrations at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Wed, 24 April 2019 - Tue, 30 April 2019

Tulip Celebrations at Hever Castle 24 – 30 April The third Tulip Celebrations event as part of the Tulip Festival at Hever Castle & Gardens will...

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Tue, 25 June 2019 - Sun, 30 June 2019

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle 25 June – 30 June Hever Castle’s annual garden event showcases the glorious award winning gardens at the height of th...
About Conservation Events & Nature Walks

Events guide for upcoming conservation events taking place in the UK. Find conservation events, talks, wildlife events and nature walks near you. List your conservation event or nature walk for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings