Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Bay Discovery at Marine Discovery Penzance

Mon, 31 July 2017 - Tue, 31 July 2018

The Bay Discovery at Marine Discovery PenzanceA one hour and a half hour trip which could take you to St. Michael’s Mount in the east or St Clement’s ...
Price From: £18.00

The Discovery Voyage at Marine Discovery Penzance

Mon, 31 July 2017 - Tue, 31 July 2018

The Discovery Voyage at Marine Discovery PenzanceA 4 hour exploration of the seas and coasts of the wild west of Cornwall. Exact itineraries will be f...
Price From: £45.00

The Ocean Discovery at Marine Discovery Penzance

Mon, 31 July 2017 - Tue, 31 July 2018

The Ocean Discovery at Marine Discovery PenzanceOur most popular trip offering something for everyone. A family friendly 3 hour voyage to discover Pen...
Price From: £35.00

Winter Wonders Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Mon, 01 January 2018 - Sun, 18 February 2018

Winter Wonders Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor January Until 18th February

Birdwatching Break

Dunster
Mon, 05 February 2018 - Fri, 09 February 2018

In association with the Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust, this 4 night break will include transport and admission to WWT Slimbridge with a guided talk, a...
Price From: £330.00

Spring Sensations Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Mon, 19 February 2018 - Thu, 31 May 2018

Spring Sensations Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor 19 February – 31 May

Hellebore Weekend Walks & Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Sat, 24 February 2018 - Sun, 25 February 2018

Hellebore Weekend Walks & Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor 24 & 25 February

Spring Award of Garden Merit (AGM) Seasonal Interest Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Sat, 17 March 2018 - Sun, 18 March 2018

Spring Award of Garden Merit (AGM) Seasonal Interest Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor 17, 18, 24 & 25 March

Spring Award of Garden Merit (AGM) Seasonal Interest Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Sat, 24 March 2018 - Sun, 25 March 2018

Spring Award of Garden Merit (AGM) Seasonal Interest Talks at RHS Garden Rosemoor 24 & 25 March

Wilderness Weekend at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018

Wilderness Weekend at RHS Garden Rosemoor 14 & 15 April Introducing people to living off the land, treading more quietly and understanding more ...

Guided Walk – Local Landscapes, Knoll Gardens and Ferndown Common

Hampreston
Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Discover more about east Dorset’s horticulture and wildlife as Knoll Gardens’ owner Neil Lucas teams up with the Dorset Wildlife Trust for this guid...
Price From: £5.00

Bat Walk with Jan Freeborn

Hampreston
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Enjoy a special evening stroll as you search for Knoll’s most elusive night-time visitors. Using the latest technology and years of experience, Jan ...

Beekeeping for Beginners Workshop

Langtoft
Fri, 04 May 2018 - Sat, 14 July 2018

If you've ever wanted to keep bees, there's no better time to begin!Whether you're keen to learn everything you need to know to get you started in h...
Price From: £149.00

Celebrate Summer Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Fri, 01 June 2018 - Sun, 02 September 2018

Celebrate Summer Garden Trail at RHS Garden Rosemoor 1 June – 2 September Including some of the oldest and most fragrant roses.

Garden Wildlife Walk

Hampreston
Saturday, 16 June 2018

Reconnect with nature on this special wildlife discovery walk in Knoll’s naturalistic garden. Suitable for adults and older children only, activitie...
Price From: £10.00

Guided Walk, Beautiful Butterflies with Keith Powrie

Hampreston
Friday, 20 July 2018

Free, but booking essential!Locate and identify Knoll’s many butterflies with the expert help of Keith Powrie who has been recording butterfly sighti...
Price From: Free

Bat Walk with Jan Freeborn

Hampreston
Thursday, 26 July 2018

Normal Garden admission charge which will be divided between the charities involved. 8.30pm onwards.Enjoy a special evening stroll as you search f...

Garden Wildlife Walk

Hampreston
Saturday, 04 August 2018

Reconnect with nature on this special wildlife discovery walk in Knoll’s naturalistic garden. Suitable for adults and older children only, activitie...
Price From: £10.00

Falconry Display by North Devon Falconry Centre at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Thursday, 30 August 2018

Falconry Display by North Devon Falconry Centre at RHS Garden Rosemoor 30 August

Grasses Weekend with Neil Lucas of Knoll Grasses at RHS Garden Rosemoor

Torrington
Sat, 01 September 2018 - Sun, 02 September 2018

Grasses Weekend with Neil Lucas of Knoll Grasses at RHS Garden Rosemoor 1 & 2 September Walks, talks and drop in advice
About Conservation Events & Nature Walks

Events guide for upcoming conservation events taking place in the UK. Find conservation events, talks, wildlife events and nature walks near you. List your conservation event or nature walk for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings