Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Beekeeping for Beginners - 1 Day Workshop

Peterborough
Sat, 30 March 2019 - Mon, 26 August 2019

If you've ever wanted to keep bees, join us to discover everything you need to know!Whether you're simply interested in keeping bees or want to lear...
Price From: £149.00

'Beekeeper for a Day' Gift Experience

Peterborough
Sat, 06 April 2019 - Mon, 05 August 2019

You'll receive an experience day gift voucher, which explains how the recipient can select the experience day dates available, beautifully presented...
Price From: £125.00

Osprey Watch

Hexham
Sat, 20 April 2019 - Sun, 21 April 2019

Join us to observe the beautiful Kielder ospreys.You can see all the action close up through a live camera feed and even spot the birds on their ne...
Price From: Free

Local Landscapes Walk

Hampreston
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Join Dorset Wildlife Trust’s Nicky Hoar and Knoll Gardens’ Neil Lucas as they take a guided walk across Ferndown Common to Knoll Gardens, part of Th...
Price From: £5.00

Tulip Celebrations at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Wed, 24 April 2019 - Tue, 30 April 2019

Tulip Celebrations at Hever Castle 24 – 30 April The third Tulip Celebrations event as part of the Tulip Festival at Hever Castle & Gardens will...

Tapir Weekend at Paradise Wildlife Park

Broxbourne
Sat, 27 April 2019 - Sun, 28 April 2019

Tapir Weekend at Paradise Wildlife Park Join us on Tapir Weekend for the 27th & 28th April, as we are celebrating ALL four species of Tapirs, as ...

Spring Photography with Jason Friend

Morpeth
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Join professional landscape photographer Jason Friend and learn how to get the most out of your equipment. Any level of experience and any type of p...
Price From: £35.00

Osprey Watch

Hexham
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Join us to observe the beautiful Kielder ospreys. You can see all the action close up through a live camera feed and even spot the birds on their ne...
Price From: Free

Wildlife Photography Workshop

Dunstable
Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Would you like to take amazing photographs of wildlife? This is your, chance as wildlife photographer, Rosalind White, will be holding photography w...
Price From: £25.00

Soul Fire Wild Maiden Equine Retreat - with Anna-Saqqara Price

Chilton Polden
Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sun, 12 May 2019

Join us full board at the Avalon Priory to explore and harness the power of your soul fire your true authentic wild nature that’s free unlimited and...
Price From: £250.00

Horticulture & Heritage Lunches

Egham
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Thursday 23rd May Russell Dixon, our Estate Manager will take you on a tour of our 50 acres of formal gardens and parkland followed by a delicious lu...
Price From: £60.00

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Welwyn Garden City
Saturday, 25 May 2019

An introduction to beekeeping with Hannah Reeves, professional beekeeper, who manages the apiary at Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve. This one day works...
Price From: £59.00

Otter Weekend at Paradise Wildlife Park

Broxbourne
Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

Otter Weekend at Paradise Wildlife Park Join us for Otter Weekend on the 25th & 26th May during the spring bank holiday There will be lots of fu...

Meet The Bees & Tour Of The Estate Lunch 2019

Egham
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Wednesday 29th May Join us for a tour of the gardens with our Estate Manager, Russell Dixon followed by a guided visit to the Great Fosters bee hives...
Price From: £75.00

Meet The Bees & Tour Of The Estate Lunch 2019

Egham
Thursday, 13 June 2019

Thursday 13th June Join us for a tour of the gardens with our Estate Manager, Russell Dixon followed by a guided visit to the Great Fosters bee hives...
Price From: £75.00

Moon Waters / Soul Lover Equine Retreat with Anna-Saqqara Price

Chilton Polden
Fri, 14 June 2019 - Sun, 16 June 2019

This is the second of four stay stand-alone equine Spirit Horse Soul Empowerment Coaching Weekend Retreats. These retreats are suitable for both men a...
Price From: £250.00

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Tue, 25 June 2019 - Sun, 30 June 2019

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle 25 June – 30 June Hever Castle’s annual garden event showcases the glorious award winning gardens at the height of th...

Walk: Changing Seasons in the Garden (2 of 4)

Ferndown
Thursday, 27 June 2019

One of four new seasonal walks, Changing Seasons in the Garden offers a unique opportunity to spend time with Neil Lucas as part of Knoll’s 25-year ...
Price From: £10.00

Meet The Bees & Tour Of The Estate Lunch 2019

Egham
Friday, 28 June 2019

Friday 28th June Join us for a tour of the gardens with our Estate Manager, Russell Dixon followed by a guided visit to the Great Fosters bee hives w...
Price From: £75.00

ZSH Summer Ball at Paradise Wildlife Park

Broxbourne
Saturday, 29 June 2019

ZSH Summer Ball at Paradise Wildlife Park Paradise will be hosting their annual Summer ball 2019 in aid of wildlife & conservation on Saturday 29...
About Conservation Events & Nature Walks

Events guide for upcoming conservation events taking place in the UK. Find conservation events, talks, wildlife events and nature walks near you. List your conservation event or nature walk for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings