Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Carnival Craft Show

Birmingham
Mon, 04 February 2019 - Sat, 01 June 2019

Beat the winter blues with this display of colourful and vibrant designer-maker craft. Inspired by the extravagant Carnivals of New Orleans and Braz...
Price From: Free

Kinson Craft Fair

Bournemouth
Saturday, 16 March 2019

If you love #handmade #craft items then you will love this craft fair in #Bournemouth. We have local ladies and gentlemen that spend their valuable t...
Price From: £1.00

The Bolney Wine Estate Spring Fayre

Haywards Heath
Sunday, 17 March 2019

Bolney Wine Estate will be hosting its first spring fayre on 17th March 2019.We will have an array of stalls selling local crafts and produce. Our...
Price From: Free

Deepdale Spring Market

Brancaster Staithe
Fri, 29 March 2019 - Sun, 31 March 2019

We look forward to welcoming you to Dalegate Market in Burnham Deepdale on Friday 29th to Sunday 31st March, for the Deepdale Spring Market, the sta...
Price From: Free

Made in Bedford's Spring Artisan Fair

Bedford
Sunday, 07 April 2019

The Made in Bedford Spring Artisan Fair is Bedfordshire's largest local arts, crafts and produce fair. The best local artists, craftspeople and prod...
Price From: Free

Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Thu, 11 April 2019 - Sat, 13 April 2019

Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground When: 11th April - 13th April 2019 Doors open: 10:00 - 17:00 Where: The Showground Admission: Advance ...
Price From: £7.00

Community Arts & Craft Fair – EASTER SPECIAL

North West London
Saturday, 20 April 2019

This special event will feature a large group of local talented artists exhibiting and selling their unique and interesting creations including jewe...
Price From: Free

Summer at Garioch Heritage Centre

Inverurie
Sat, 08 June 2019 - Sun, 09 June 2019

Exclusively Highlands brings their summer craft and food fair to Garioch Heritage Centre, Inverurie. Some of Scotlands finest handmade crafts and fo...
Price From: Free

Art Craft and Food Fair - Summer at Eden

Inverness
Sat, 06 July 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

The finest Arts, Crafts and Food from across Scotland comes to Eden Court hosted by Exclusively Highlands and takes place within the beautifully res...
Price From: Free

Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Thu, 17 October 2019 - Sat, 19 October 2019

Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground When: 17th October - 19th October 2019 Doors open: 10:00 - 17:00 Where: The Showground Admission: Adva...
Price From: £7.00
About Craft Fairs

Find Arts & Craft Fairs near you or book a stall at the UK's leading Craft Markets, Gift Fairs, Christmas and Vintage Fairs.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings