Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Thu, 17 October 2019 - Sat, 19 October 2019

Craft 4 Crafters at Bath & West Showground When: 17th October - 19th October 2019 Doors open: 10:00 - 17:00 Where: The Showground Admission: Adva...
Price From: £7.00

Crafty Vintage Fair

Bolton
Sunday, 20 October 2019

Crafty Vintage Fair at Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa Bolton 20th October 2019

Tatton Park Christmas Gifts Fair

Knutsford
Sat, 26 October 2019 - Sun, 27 October 2019

Enjoy day at Tatton Park inside the Tenants Hall with 40 plus mini shops with crafts, gifts and food and drink for those early christmas presents. ...

Saturday 26th October 2019 - HALLOWEEN Handmade gift fair - Twickenham Craft Fairs

Twickenham
Saturday, 26 October 2019

TWICKENHAM CRAFT FAIRS - Saturday 26th October 2019 - HALLOWEEN FAIR "Buy unique, Buy Handmade since 2014" - Handmade gifts by local people. Up to ...
Price From: Free

Animal Needle Felting

Coventry
Monday, 28 October 2019

Animal Needle Felting at Nettle Hill Ltd You will be using the most beautiful different colours of Merino wool to create your ‘under the sea’ design....
Price From: £30.00

Cupcake Decorating

Coventry
Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Cupcake Decorating at Nettle Hill Ltd 29th October £30.00
Price From: £30.00

Handmade Beads and Necklace Making

Coventry
Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Handmade Beads and Necklace Making at Nettle Hill Ltd We are very excited to be running a workshop for 3-6 year olds and another one for 7-10 year ol...
Price From: £7.50

Weobley Craft and Food Fair with Xmas in Mind

Weobley
Sunday, 03 November 2019

This exciting annual event is run jointly with Weobley WI and the Village Hall showcasing the best of local produce, food, drinks and arts and crafts....
Price From: £1.00

Modern Calligraphy - 4 Week Course

Coventry
Tue, 05 November 2019 - Tue, 26 November 2019

Modern Calligraphy - 4 Week Course at Nettle Hill Ltd Great for beginners and the more experienced calligraphy. Try your hand at this new on trend ‘M...
Price From: £70.00

Handmade Goods And Craft Fair

Wixams
Saturday, 16 November 2019

My Fair Tables first Craft Fair! With a selection of talented people and their wonderful pieces, there’s going to be something for everything! Admis...
Price From: £0.50

Brancepeth Castle Christmas Craft Fair 2019

Durham
Fri, 22 November 2019 - Sun, 24 November 2019

Over 80 separate stalls. A huge number of interesting, different and high quality crafts will be displayed for sale in Brancepeth Castle from all ov...
Price From: £3.00

Bolton Craft Fair

Bolton
Sunday, 24 November 2019

Bolton Craft Fair at Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa Bolton 24th November 2019 Free
Price From: Free

Saturday 7th December 2019 - CHRISTMAS Handmade gift fair - Twickenham Craft Fairs

Twickenham
Saturday, 07 December 2019

TWICKENHAM CRAFT FAIRS - Saturday 7th December 2019 - CHRISTMAS FAIR "Buy unique, Buy Handmade since 2014" - Handmade gifts by local people. Up to ...
Price From: Free

Crafty Vintage Fair

Bolton
Sunday, 08 December 2019

Crafty Vintage Experience at Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa Bolton Sunday 8th December Award winning Crafty Vintage is all set to take over The L...

Become a Graffiti & Street Artist in East London

Tower Hamlets
Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Step into the underground art world and into a hidden garden in the hub of the vibrant East End of London, to experience a unique Graffiti & Str...
Price From: £40.00
About Craft Fairs

Find Arts & Craft Fairs near you or book a stall at the UK's leading Craft Markets, Gift Fairs, Christmas and Vintage Fairs.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings