Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


See Saw

Twickenham
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Fri, 20 December 2019

Weekly drop-in sessions for under-fives and their carers (Fridays weekly).See Saw allows children to learn, play and explore in our multi-sensory se...
Price From: £6.00

All You Can Eat BBQ Night at Bowburn Hall Hotel

Durham
Tue, 24 October 2017 - Mon, 31 December 2018

EVERY THURSDAY 5.00PM - 8.00PM Weather permitting. FREE ICE CREAM FOR THE KIDS ADULTS £14.95 CHILDREN £6.95
Price From: £14.95

Unicycling, Juggling and Circus Skills for EVERYONE!

Stockton-on-Tees
Thu, 26 October 2017 - Thu, 20 December 2018

A volunteer led, family participation club that meets every Thursday night in Stockton-on-Tees to learn and have fun with unicycling, juggling of al...
Price From: £3.00

Stay Charitable Package at Holiday Inn Bristol Filton

Bristol
Mon, 01 January 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

When you book your charity event with us, we'll donate 10% of the revenue to your chosen charity.*We offer a range of food and drink options to suite ...
Price From: £25.00

Castle Vale Thursday Salsa Dance Classes

Wolverhampton
Tue, 30 January 2018 - Tue, 29 January 2019

Uksalsafeet  are starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Thursday so this make a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning sa...
Price From: £6.00

Prom Night at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester

Gloucester
Mon, 12 February 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

ARE YOU PLANNING YOUR PROM? Then look no further than Hallmark Hotel Gloucester; we know how important this night is and have years of experience in ...
Price From: £19.95

RNLI College Discovery Tour

Poole
Tue, 27 February 2018 - Fri, 21 December 2018

See how our crew and lifeguards train, with a behind-the-scenes tour or RNLI College, including a spin in our lifeboat simulator. 90 minute tours take...
Price From: £7.50

West Bromwich Beginners Salsa Lessons

West Bromwich
Thu, 22 March 2018 - Thu, 31 January 2019

Salsa dance classes in West Bromwich. Thursday evening is the place to learn how to dance Salsa. From absolute beginners to intermediate level we ca...
Price From: £6.00

Stourbridge Beginners Thursday Salsa Lessons

Stourbridge
Thu, 22 March 2018 - Thu, 28 March 2019

Uksalsafeet has created a unique way of teaching salsa here at The institute. Having researched various lessons at various other dance organisations...
Price From: £6.00

Willenhall Beginners Salsa Classes

Willenhall
Sat, 24 March 2018 - Sat, 23 February 2019

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form thinking that having got two...
Price From: £6.00

Sutton Coldfield Sunday beginners Salsa Classes

Sutton Coldfield
Sun, 25 March 2018 - Sun, 31 March 2019

Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in St James Centre, a fun and friendly classes. You may have been thinking about l...
Price From: £6.00

Wolverhampton Colourful Salsa Party

Willenhall
Fri, 30 March 2018 - Fri, 25 January 2019

The Colourful Salsa Party is Wolverhampton’s prime Latin party, boasting the biggest international artists in the world of salsa with a leading guest ...
Price From: £11.00

Birmingham Kingstanding Tuesday Salsa Classes

Birmingham
Tue, 03 April 2018 - Tue, 29 January 2019

Question: How can you become a Salsa Dance Expert on the Dance Floor, while still having fun?Answer? Join us at Perry Common Social Club every Tuesd...
Price From: £6.00

Birmingham 1st Friday Salsa Party

Birmingham
Fri, 06 April 2018 - Fri, 04 January 2019

Uksalsafeet are extremely excited to present our 1st Friday of the Month Salsa Party at Oscott Social Club, 239 Witton Lodge Road Erdington. Uksals...
Price From: £8.00

Love Stevenage 2018

Stevenage
Sat, 07 April 2018 - Sat, 16 February 2019

Stevenage town centre have so much happening during 2018, we couldn't fit it all on one page, so here's just a few of the events being delivered. Re...
Price From: Free

Cocktail Masterclass at Ashton Gate Stadium

Bristol
Fri, 01 June 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

Cocktail Masterclass at Ashton Gate Stadium Planning a hen do, birthday or corporate party? Or just looking for something different to do with friend...
Price From: £20.00

Thank God It's Friday Salsa & Kizomba Party

Wolverhampton
Mon, 04 June 2018 - Mon, 23 December 2019

Yes indeed! we should give our Salsa & Kizomba praises for every second Friday of the month Uksalsafeet has secured one of the Top Venues, for y...
Price From: £10.00

Kingstanding Salsa Dance Classes

Wolverhampton
Tue, 05 June 2018 - Thu, 31 January 2019

Question: How can you become a Salsa Dance Expert on the Dance Floor, while still having fun?Answer? Join us at The Crown Social Club every Tuesday fr...
Price From: £6.00

Aintree Exclusive Christmas Parties

Liverpool
Wed, 06 June 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

You and your party will be welcomed to the home of the Randox Health Grand National, with a welcome drink, followed by a delicious three-course meal...
Price From: £45.00

Dinner Roulette at The Cock Hotel, Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes
Thu, 07 June 2018 - Thu, 27 December 2018

Dinner Roulette at The Cock Hotel, Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes Dinner taste so much better when it's free! How does it work? simple, order your fo...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings