Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


See Saw

Twickenham
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Fri, 20 December 2019

Weekly drop-in sessions for under-fives and their carers (Fridays weekly).See Saw allows children to learn, play and explore in our multi-sensory se...
Price From: £6.00

All You Can Eat BBQ Night at Bowburn Hall Hotel

Durham
Tue, 24 October 2017 - Mon, 31 December 2018

EVERY THURSDAY 5.00PM - 8.00PM Weather permitting. FREE ICE CREAM FOR THE KIDS ADULTS £14.95 CHILDREN £6.95
Price From: £14.95

Unicycling, Juggling and Circus Skills for EVERYONE!

Stockton-on-Tees
Thu, 26 October 2017 - Thu, 20 December 2018

A volunteer led, family participation club that meets every Thursday night in Stockton-on-Tees to learn and have fun with unicycling, juggling of al...
Price From: £3.00

Monday Nights Salsa Dance Classes Wolverhampton ( Beginners)

Wolverhampton
Mon, 30 October 2017 - Mon, 17 December 2018

If you’re one of the growing crowds of people who are getting frustrated with staying in over the weekend and your only choice of entertainment is w...
Price From: £6.00

Stay Charitable Package at Holiday Inn Bristol Filton

Bristol
Mon, 01 January 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

When you book your charity event with us, we'll donate 10% of the revenue to your chosen charity.*We offer a range of food and drink options to suite ...
Price From: £25.00

Castle Vale Thursday Salsa Dance Classes

Wolverhampton
Tue, 30 January 2018 - Tue, 29 January 2019

Uksalsafeet  are starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Thursday so this make a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning sa...
Price From: £6.00

Turner's House

Richmond upon Thames
Thu, 08 February 2018 - Sun, 16 December 2018

Turner’s House, Sandycombe Lodge, was built by 1813 to the designs of England’s great landscape painter, J.M.W. Turner, working here as his own archit...
Price From: £6.00

Prom Night at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester

Gloucester
Mon, 12 February 2018 - Mon, 31 December 2018

ARE YOU PLANNING YOUR PROM? Then look no further than Hallmark Hotel Gloucester; we know how important this night is and have years of experience in ...
Price From: £19.95

Zumba Dance Class

Hitchin
Mon, 26 February 2018 - Mon, 17 December 2018

Great Zumba Class, Every Moday, (apart from Bank Holiday's.. )Easy to follow, lights turned down, great music, wide age range of people, get fit while...
Price From: £7.00

RNLI College Discovery Tour

Poole
Tue, 27 February 2018 - Fri, 21 December 2018

See how our crew and lifeguards train, with a behind-the-scenes tour or RNLI College, including a spin in our lifeboat simulator. 90 minute tours take...
Price From: £7.50

Alton Towers Opens Its Gates For 2018

Alton
Thu, 01 March 2018 - Sun, 04 November 2018

Prepare yourself for another year of action and Thrills for 2018. With plenty to offer throughout the park you will find yourself in a world of imagin...
Price From: £33.00

Hitchin Zumba Class

Hitchin
Mon, 05 March 2018 - Mon, 17 December 2018

A Fabulous 10am Every  Monday Morning, ( except Bank Holiday's) Zumba Dance Class at the, Queen Mother Theatre. Walsworth Rd, Hitchin SG4 9SPNo ...
Price From: £7.00

Mumazing Success Programme

St Albans
Wed, 14 March 2018 - Wed, 12 December 2018

On 10th January 2018, the Mumazing Success group program launched in St Albans, it is an in person group coaching program for mums Mumazing isn’t ju...
Price From: £10.00

West Bromwich Beginners Salsa Lessons

West Bromwich
Thu, 22 March 2018 - Thu, 31 January 2019

Salsa dance classes in West Bromwich. Thursday evening is the place to learn how to dance Salsa. From absolute beginners to intermediate level we ca...
Price From: £6.00

Stourbridge Beginners Thursday Salsa Lessons

Stourbridge
Thu, 22 March 2018 - Thu, 28 March 2019

Uksalsafeet has created a unique way of teaching salsa here at The institute. Having researched various lessons at various other dance organisations...
Price From: £6.00

Willenhall Beginners Salsa Classes

Willenhall
Sat, 24 March 2018 - Sat, 23 February 2019

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form thinking that having got two...
Price From: £6.00

Sutton Coldfield Sunday beginners Salsa Classes

Sutton Coldfield
Sun, 25 March 2018 - Sun, 31 March 2019

Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in St James Centre, a fun and friendly classes. You may have been thinking about l...
Price From: £6.00

Wolverhampton Colourful Salsa Party

Willenhall
Fri, 30 March 2018 - Fri, 25 January 2019

The Colourful Salsa Party is Wolverhampton’s prime Latin party, boasting the biggest international artists in the world of salsa with a leading guest ...
Price From: £11.00

Bugs and Buds

Hampreston
Sat, 31 March 2018 - Sat, 15 December 2018

Saturdays: 31 March, 28 April, 26 May, 30 June, 28 July, 25 August, 29 September, 27 October, 24 November, 15 December 2018 Organised by the garden’s...
Price From: £4.50

Faringdon Folly Tower Open Day

Faringdon
Sun, 01 April 2018 - Sun, 21 October 2018

This unique unusual 100ft tower is Faringdon’s icon and the last major folly to be built in England.It sits on Folly Hill, within a charming circular...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings