Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Going Dutch - The Painting Collection at Hill of Tarvit

Cupar
Fri, 20 March 2020 - Fri, 28 August 2020

Explore the painting collection at Hill of Tarvit to discover how a love of golf inspired the owner – Frederick Sharp – to collect Dutch art. Join o...
Price From: £15.00

Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Edinburgh
Friday, 05 June 2020

Few things are more magical than hearing the world’s most breath-taking classical music being performed live by a brilliant concert pianist in beaut...
Price From: £15.00

Wine Dinner - Italian Sparkling Wines & Prosecco

Glasgow
Thursday, 11 June 2020

Wine Dinner - Italian Sparkling Wines & Prosecco at Abode Glasgow Thursday, 11 June 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Join us for an exclusive menu and pa...

Jazz Supper Club - Rachel Lightbody & Alan Benzie

Glasgow
Friday, 12 June 2020

Jazz Supper Club - Rachel Lightbody & Alan Benzie at Abode Glasgow Friday, 12 June 2020 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Wind down to the soulful sounds of ou...

Tipple Tasting Dinner - Whitley Neill Gin

Glasgow
Thursday, 18 June 2020

Tipple Tasting Dinner - Whitley Neill Gin at Abode Glasgow Thursday, 18 June 2020 7:00pm - 10:30pm Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched men...

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | June | 12 Etudes Op 10

Glasgow
Sunday, 21 June 2020

 Warren Mailley-Smith recently became the first British pianist to perform Chopin’s complete works for solo piano from memory in a series of 11...
Price From: £19.00

Midsummer Concert

Cupar
Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Chorus Abilene is an American choir performing world wide in very selected venues.Hill of Tarvit was chosen as one of the special venues for...
Price From: £10.00

Nature Explorers

Livingston
Sat, 27 June 2020 - Thu, 20 August 2020

Nature Explorers Summer Holidays Saturday 29th June – Tuesday 18th August Among the trees and forest dens of Highlander's wood, there the chance t...
Price From: £10.50

Through The Decades Disco

Aberdeen
Saturday, 27 June 2020

Through The Decades Disco at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 27th June Please contact us for more information on our Through The Decades Disco.

Grand Opera live at the Mansion

Cupar
Friday, 10 July 2020

Local lass Charlotte Whittle, an opera singer from Fife, will present a magical evening of music with treasures from operas by Verdi, Rossini and more...
Price From: £20.00

The Merry Wives Of Windsor

Cupar
Tuesday, 14 July 2020

The Three Inch Fools are back for another wonderful outdoor theatre performance at Hill of Tarvit! This summer they’ll entertain us with their br...
Price From: £16.00

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | July | Grand Finale: 12 Etudes Op. 25

Edinburgh
Saturday, 18 July 2020

Warren Mailley-Smith recently became the first British pianist to perform Chopin’s complete works for solo piano from memory in a series of 11 recit...
Price From: £15.00

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | July | Grand Finale: 12 Etudes Op 25

Glasgow
Sunday, 19 July 2020

Warren Mailley-Smith recently became the first British pianist to perform Chopin’s complete works for solo piano from memory in a series of 11 recit...
Price From: £19.00

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | July | Grand Finale: 12 Etudes Op 25

Glasgow
Sunday, 19 July 2020

Warren Mailley-Smith recently became the first British pianist to perform Chopin’s complete works for solo piano from memory in a series of 11 recit...
Price From: £19.00

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience returns to Edinburgh Fringe 2020!

Edinburgh
Thu, 06 August 2020 - Mon, 31 August 2020

Interactive Theatre International presents:   Faulty Towers The Dining Experience returns to Edinburgh Fringe 2020 - This one-of-a-kind original...
Price From: £50.00

Ladies Race Night & Disco

Aberdeen
Saturday, 22 August 2020

Ladies Race Night & Disco at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 22nd August Please contact us for more information on our Ladies Race Night &...

Scottish Harp Concert

Cupar
Friday, 11 September 2020

Karen Marshalsay returns to Hill of Tarvit with her one-woman presentation of Scottish harp music on all three Scottish harps – the warm-sounding mode...
Price From: £15.00

Ariana Tribute Family Event

Aberdeen
Saturday, 12 September 2020

Ariana Tribute Family Event at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 12th September Please contact us for more information on our Ariana Tribute Family...

007 Murder Mystery Night

Aberdeen
Saturday, 26 September 2020

007 Murder Mystery Night at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 26th September Please contact us for more information on our 007 Murder Mystery Night...

Spooky Happenings

Livingston
Sat, 10 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

Spooky Happenings Sat 10th - 31st October As the nights get darker, mysterious creatures emerge from the dark corners of the old farm. Grab your t...
Price From: £10.50

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings