Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Going Dutch - The Painting Collection at Hill of Tarvit

Cupar
Fri, 20 March 2020 - Fri, 28 August 2020

Explore the painting collection at Hill of Tarvit to discover how a love of golf inspired the owner – Frederick Sharp – to collect Dutch art. Join o...
Price From: £15.00

Nature Explorers

Livingston
Sat, 27 June 2020 - Thu, 20 August 2020

Nature Explorers Summer Holidays Saturday 29th June – Tuesday 18th August Among the trees and forest dens of Highlander's wood, there the chance t...
Price From: £10.50

Modern Masters Women

Edinburgh
Thu, 30 July 2020 - Sat, 29 August 2020

Women have always been integral to the institution of art but, despite this, many women artists have found opposition in the narrative of art histor...
Price From: Free

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience returns to Edinburgh Fringe 2020!

Edinburgh
Thu, 06 August 2020 - Mon, 31 August 2020

Interactive Theatre International presents:   Faulty Towers The Dining Experience returns to Edinburgh Fringe 2020 - This one-of-a-kind original...
Price From: £50.00

Rock Stars - Photography Exhibition

Edinburgh
Sat, 08 August 2020 - Sat, 29 August 2020

Rock Stars Exhibition features work by leading UK photographers Brian Aris, Chris Close, Peter Hince and more.Portraits of Bowie, Blondie, The Strangl...
Price From: Free

Ladies Race Night & Disco

Aberdeen
Saturday, 22 August 2020

Ladies Race Night & Disco at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 22nd August Please contact us for more information on our Ladies Race Night &...

Scottish Harp Concert

Cupar
Friday, 11 September 2020

Karen Marshalsay returns to Hill of Tarvit with her one-woman presentation of Scottish harp music on all three Scottish harps – the warm-sounding mode...
Price From: £15.00

Ariana Tribute Family Event

Aberdeen
Saturday, 12 September 2020

Ariana Tribute Family Event at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 12th September Please contact us for more information on our Ariana Tribute Family...

007 Murder Mystery Night

Aberdeen
Saturday, 26 September 2020

007 Murder Mystery Night at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 26th September Please contact us for more information on our 007 Murder Mystery Night...

Spooky Happenings

Livingston
Sat, 10 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

Spooky Happenings Sat 10th - 31st October As the nights get darker, mysterious creatures emerge from the dark corners of the old farm. Grab your t...
Price From: £10.50

Guitar & Flute Concert

Cupar
Friday, 23 October 2020

Bruadar Duo will be back to perform the second year running as part of "Music at the Mansion" Series at Hill of Tarvit&n...
Price From: £12.00

Ghostly Encounters at Halloween

Cupar
Fri, 30 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

Meet Madame Griselda our Edwardian Gypsy Queen who will introduce you to the spirits of Hill of Travit, some of which you might encounter at the Séa...
Price From: £18.00

Halloween Disco

Aberdeen
Saturday, 31 October 2020

Halloween Disco at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 31st October Please contact us for more information on our Halloween Disco.

Fright Night

Livingston
Saturday, 31 October 2020

Fright Night Saturday 31st October 18:00 – 21:00 A little extra horror once the sun goes down, with a scary surprise around every corner, ghost tra...
Price From: £10.50

Spooky Saturday - All Day Halloween Party

Livingston
Saturday, 31 October 2020

Spooky Saturday 31st October 10:00 – 17:00 Its Halloween and there's even more spooky fun going on throughout the day - dooking for apples and othe...
Price From: £10.50

Elton John - Dining Experience

Aberdeen
Friday, 20 November 2020

Find more information on show times and tickets for Elton John - Dining Experience taking place at The Event Complex Aberdeen on Friday, 20 November 2020.
Price From: £325.44

Elton John

Aberdeen
Friday, 20 November 2020

Find more information on show times and tickets for Elton John taking place at The Event Complex Aberdeen on Friday, 20 November 2020.

Elton John

Aberdeen
Saturday, 21 November 2020

Find more information on show times and tickets for Elton John taking place at The Event Complex Aberdeen on Saturday, 21 November 2020.

Elton John - Dining Experience

Aberdeen
Saturday, 21 November 2020

Find more information on show times and tickets for Elton John - Dining Experience taking place at The Event Complex Aberdeen on Saturday, 21 November 2020.
Price From: £325.44

Dinner in our Mansion House

Edinburgh
Mon, 23 November 2020 - Wed, 23 December 2020

Dinner in our Mansion House at Mansion House Edinburgh Zoo 6.30pm to dine for 7.30pm sharp Dancing will take place on our ground floor of Mansion Hou...
Price From: £45.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings