Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Torbay Airshow Sunday Lunch

Torquay
Sunday, 02 June 2019

Torbay Airshow Sunday Lunch at The Imperial Torquay Sunday 2nd June 2019 | 12.30pm - 3.00pm Using Torbay’s stunning natural amphitheatre, the event ...
Price From: £17.50

First of the Summer Wine

Honiton
Thursday, 13 June 2019

First of the Summer Wine at Deer Park Country House Thursday 13th June Join South West Wine School for a magnificent evening of food, wine and live ...
Price From: £55.00

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner

Torquay
Thursday, 11 July 2019

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner at The Imperial Torquay Thursday 11th July 2019 Join us and our friends from Whitley Neill for a unique five-course tasting...
Price From: £45.00

Grapevine Dinner

Honiton
Friday, 12 July 2019

Grapevine Dinner at Deer Park Country House Join us on Friday 12th July for a delicious Grapevine Dinner 5 courses and 5 matching wines £60.00pp A...
Price From: £60.00

England's Seafood Coast Dinner

Torquay
Friday, 27 September 2019

England's Seafood Coast Dinner at The Imperial Torquay Friday 27th September 2019 With panoramic views of the beautiful Torbay coast, join us and ce...
Price From: £39.50

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Devon

Events guide for food and drink events in Devon. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings