Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


It’s an Aperol Birthday Party, and Manchester is invited!

Manchester
Wed, 19 June 2019 - Sun, 23 June 2019

Aperol is marking 100 years in true Italian style this summer, inviting Mancunians to immerse themselves in a world built for endless possibilities ...
Price From: Free

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and ...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched ...

Turtle Bay Manchester "Summer Soundclash" Festival

Manchester
Thu, 01 August 2019 - Sun, 04 August 2019

Caribbean restaurant, Turtle Bay, has announced a four-day Summer Sound Clash Festival that will take place across seven of its restaurants on selec...
Price From: Free

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Manchester Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu a...

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Manchester Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched me...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tastin...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu a...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tas...

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Manchester Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu ...
Price From: £49.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Greater Manchester

Events guide for food and drink events in Greater Manchester. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings