Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Battle Of The Chefs

Canterbury
Monday, 29 April 2019

Battle Of The Chefs at ABode Canterbury Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of properties will come together to s...
Price From: £80.00

Wine Dinner – Tour of the Med at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 13 May 2019

Wine Dinner – Tour of the Med at Abode Canterbury Monday 13th May 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, pai...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - Sipsmith at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 20 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Sipsmith at Abode Canterbury Monday 20th May 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with five...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Tour de France at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 03 June 2019

Wine Dinner – Tour de France at Abode Canterbury Monday 3rd June 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, pair...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 17 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Canterbury Monday 17th June 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with f...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Laurent Perrier at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 01 July 2019

Wine Dinner – Laurent Perrier at Abode Canterbury Monday 1st July 7.00pm £85 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, pai...
Price From: £85.00

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 15 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury Monday 15th July 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails wit...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Champagne Collet at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Wine Dinner – Champagne Collet at Abode Canterbury Tuesday 6th August 7.00pm £65 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight,...
Price From: £65.00

Distilled Masterclass – Monkey 47 at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 12 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Monkey 47 at Abode Canterbury Monday 12th August 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with ...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Off the beaten track at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 09 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the beaten track at Abode Canterbury Monday 9th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine f...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Gerard Bertrand at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 30 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Gerard Bertrand at Abode Canterbury Monday 30th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine fligh...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Italy: North vs South at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 04 November 2019

Wine Dinner – Italy: North vs South at Abode Canterbury Monday 4th November 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine f...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Christmas Wines at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 02 December 2019

Wine Dinner – Christmas Wines at Abode Canterbury Monday 2nd December 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight,...
Price From: £49.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Kent

Events guide for food and drink events in Kent. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings