Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Art-K Beckenham Art Classes

Bromley
Tue, 07 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Beckenham is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic...

Art-K Horsham

Putney
Tue, 14 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Putney is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic sk...

The Young Shots

Ealing
Tue, 18 February 2020 - Wed, 16 December 2020

The Young Shots at West London Shooting School A specially designed course for 10 – 17 year olds – providing the perfect introduction into shooting, ...
Price From: £143.00

Osibisa Live at The Jazz Cafe

Camden
Sat, 26 September 2020 - Sun, 27 September 2020

The ground-breaking group from Ghana celebrate their 50th anniversary with an exhilarating live showcase of their infectious Afro-rock fusion.Rep...
Price From: £20.00

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Greater London
Thu, 01 October 2020 - Sun, 20 December 2020

The world’s most successful tribute to the BBC’s iconic sitcom welcomes guests back to London’s West End from 1 October 2020. Approaching its ninth an...
Price From: £39.00

Mirrored Souls- Bobby Leash Solo Show

Westminster
Sat, 10 October 2020 - Tue, 10 November 2020

Dorothy Circus Gallery London is proud to present Mirrored Souls, the first European solo show dedicated to Thai artist Bobby Leash. The exhibit...
Price From: Free

RBC Race for the Kids 2020

Kensington
Saturday, 10 October 2020

Looking for a fun family day out, where children go free, at an iconic London location? A day out where thousands of people, like you, fundraise to ...
Price From: £18.00

Dante's In Furlough

Southwark
Thu, 15 October 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Devil is getting hitched, and given what's going at the moment, there’s no better time to accept an invitation down to the underworld. It may not...
Price From: £20.00

The Meetings Show 2020

Hammersmith
Mon, 19 October 2020 - Tue, 20 October 2020

The Meetings Show 19th - 20th October 2020 Olympia London The Meetings Show brings over 5,000 industry professionals from the events, meetings and in...

Forbidden Forest Cinema

Peckham
Fri, 23 October 2020 - Sun, 15 November 2020

The Forbidden Forest Cinema - Halloween Horror Movie Screenings 23 October - 15 November 2020 | Unit 8, Peckham Bussey Building Venture into the ...
Price From: £22.00

Luxury Christmas Shoots

Ealing
Sun, 01 November 2020 - Sun, 28 February 2021

A unique way to entertain clients, colleagues or friends for a festive day out THE TINSEL SHOOT 9.30am Arrive for Tea, Coffee ?& Mince Pies 10.00...
Price From: £120.00

Christmas Party Nights

Eltham
Fri, 20 November 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Tudor Barn Eltham Bring your party to the iconic Tudor Barn Eltham and celebrate in style throughout November & Decembe...
Price From: £65.00

Festive Menu

Eltham
Mon, 23 November 2020 - Thu, 24 December 2020

Festive Menu at Tudor Barn Eltham Celebrate Christmas at Tudor Barn Eltham and enjoy our fabulous festive menu which is available from Monday 23rd No...
Price From: £20.95

Christmas Party Nights

Twickenham
Wed, 25 November 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Twickenham Stoop Stadium – Harlequins Put on your glad rags and dancing shoes to experience a truly glamorous and memorable...
Price From: £42.50

Masquerade Christmas Party

Kingston upon Thames
Fri, 27 November 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Masquerade Christmas Party at Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Our theme for this year’s Christmas Party Season is…….Masquerade We will take you back ...

Christmas Party Nights

St James's
Tue, 01 December 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Somerset House Accessed directly from the Edmond J. Safra Fountain Court, with beautiful high ceilings, grand windows and i...
Price From: £130.00

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery – London 18 December 2020

City of London
Friday, 18 December 2020

The original Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dining Experience, the perfect immersive interactive comedy Sherlock Holmes solution for your ideal Murder...
Price From: £79.50

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend – London 19 December 2020

City of London
Saturday, 19 December 2020

The original Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dining Experience, the perfect immersive interactive comedy Sherlock Holmes solution for your ideal Murd...
Price From: £79.50

Christmas Day Lunch

Kingston upon Thames
Friday, 25 December 2020

Christmas Day Lunch at Doubletree By Hilton London Kingston Upon Thames Let us look after you on Christmas Day. More details on this event coming so...
Price From: £65.00

Christmas Day Lunch

Eltham
Friday, 25 December 2020

Christmas Day Lunch at Tudor Barn Eltham Christmas Day lunch in the historical surroundings of Tudor Barn. Christmas lunch sittings are Midday (dinin...
Price From: £85.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings