Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Wizard of Oz

Monmouth
Sat, 31 August 2019 - Sun, 01 September 2019

Saturday 31 Aug 2pm & 6pm; Sunday 1 September 11am & 2pmThe Savoy Youth Theatre presents one of the most enjoyable family musicals of all ti...

Psychic Sally

Monmouth
Thursday, 05 September 2019

World renowned psychic, television and theatre star and the UK’s favourite award- winning medium, Sally Morgan, is in Monmouth for the first time wi...
Price From: £22.50

Monmouth Band with Wynne Evans

Monmouth
Friday, 06 September 2019

A magnificent evening of great music in store with the Monmouth Band accompanied by Wales’ most celebrated tenor, the one and only Wynne Evans.Wynne...
Price From: £15.00

The Crucible

Monmouth
Thu, 12 September 2019 - Sat, 14 September 2019

Monmouth’s Off Centre Theatre is proud to present The Crucible, Arthur Miller’s classic dramatisation of the witch-hunt and trials that besieged the...
Price From: £12.00

Iolanthe

Monmouth
Wed, 18 September 2019 - Fri, 20 September 2019

A satirical tale of banishment and love played out by fantastic fairies and pompous peers, Iolanthe will have you laughing uncontrollably and hummin...

Andy Fairweather Low

Monmouth
Thursday, 26 September 2019

Back again by popular demand for another wonderful night of musical genius, one of the greatest pop music icons of Wales over the last fifty years.O...
Price From: £25.00

Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker

Monmouth
Sunday, 29 September 2019

Justin Moorhouse, star of Phoenix Nights and Live at the Apollo, brings his new stand-up show fresh from Edinburgh and a world tour to the Savoy The...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings