Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Freddie Mercury Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Saturday, 26 January 2019

Freddie Mercury Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, SibsonEVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED Saturday 26th January 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 ...
Price From: £27.95

UB40 Signing Off Tribute Band - Nuneaton

Nuneaton
Sat, 26 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019

7 Piece Band Signing Off is a result of the determination of a friendly group of musicians and UB40 fans to bring a fresh new tribute dedicated to r...
Price From: £7.50

Elton John Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Saturday, 16 February 2019

Elton John Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Saturday 16th February 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful...
Price From: £27.95

Elvis Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Saturday, 23 March 2019

Elvis Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Saturday 23rd March 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful English...
Price From: £27.95

Bon Jovi Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 26 April 2019

Bon Jovi Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 26th April 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful Englis...
Price From: £27.95

Gary Barlow Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 31 May 2019

Gary Barlow Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 31st May 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful Engli...
Price From: £27.95

ABBA Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 28 June 2019

ABBA Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, SibsonEVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED Friday 28th June 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add ...
Price From: £27.95

Freddie Mercury Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Saturday, 13 July 2019

Join us for our Freddie Mercury Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson on the 13th July 2019.3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person....
Price From: £27.95

Ed Sheeran Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 26 July 2019

Ed Sheeran Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 26th July 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful Engli...
Price From: £27.95

Tom Jones Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 30 August 2019

Tom Jones Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 30th August 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful Engl...
Price From: £27.95

Frankie Valli Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 20 September 2019

Frankie Valli Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 20th September 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & F...
Price From: £27.95

Phil Collins Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 25 October 2019

Phil Collins Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 25th October 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & Ful ...
Price From: £27.95

Michael Jackson Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson

Nuneaton
Friday, 29 November 2019

Michael Jackson Tribute Night at Millers Hotel, Sibson Friday 29th November 2019 3 Course Dinner and Entertainment £27.95 per person. Add Bed & ...
Price From: £27.95

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Tribute Party Nights in Warwickshire

Events guide for Tribute Nights in and around Warwickshire. Find the perfect evening entertainment with tribute acts performing at hotels and venues in Warwickshire - perfect for a party night out with friends, family or colleagues.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings