Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Bereavement Cafe

Woking
Tue, 20 November 2018 - Tue, 16 July 2019

Losing someone you love can turn your world upside down. There is no right or wrong way to feel during the bereavement period. Everyone’s experienc...
Price From: Free

Talk: Indian Sages

Chichester
Saturday, 26 January 2019

A talk with Mark Ryland.There have been some truly remarkable characters in recent history that have ‘realised’ the meaning of ancient Indian teach...
Price From: £12.00

Muslim Marriage Events Preston

Preston
Sunday, 27 January 2019

We are holding the next muslim marriage event on Sunday 27th January 2019 at The Imperial Banqueting, St Marys Street North, Preston, PR15LG Open Ev...
Price From: £39.99

Purple Feather Events Mind Body Soul Fair Colchester

Colchester
Saturday, 02 February 2019

A day of pampering, well-being & friendship.1-2-1 psychic readings available.Retail stalls. Aura photographs available, with a reading. Crystal...
Price From: £2.50

Muslim Marriage Events Manchester

Manchester
Sunday, 24 February 2019

We are holding the next muslim marriage event on Sunday 24th February 2019 at Royal Nawaabs, 1008 Stockport Road, Levenshulme, Manchester, M19 3WN.(...
Price From: £39.99

Purple Feather Events Mind Body Soul Weeley

Clacton-On-Sea
Saturday, 02 March 2019

A day of pampering, well-being & friendliness.1-2-1 psychic readings available.Stalls selling various things like crystals, jewellery, herbs, s...
Price From: £2.50

Muslim Marriage Events Glasgow

Glasgow
Sunday, 03 March 2019

We are holding the next muslim marriage event on Sunday 3rd March 2019 at 129 Nelson Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G5 8DZ.Open Event (Open to all Brit...
Price From: £39.99

March for Veterans

Brighton
Saturday, 30 March 2019

Join our 10 mile walk and step out in the month of March to help end isolation for blinded ex-servicemen and women. Starting and finishing at our...

Purple Feather Events Mind Body Soul Fair Manningtree

Manningtree
Saturday, 06 April 2019

1-2-1 psychic/Tarot Readings available.Stalls selling crystals, skincare, jewellery, herbs, gifts etc.Crystal Healing, Reflexology, Indian Head Mas...
Price From: £2.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings