Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


POSTPONED: The Field of Cloth of Gold

Leeds
Fri, 27 March 2020 - Sun, 15 November 2020

A new exhibition and action-packed programme of events to mark the 500th anniversary of The Field of Cloth of Gold, Henry VIII’s spectacular meeting...
Price From: Free

Melody Makers

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

In this exhibition,  guest curated by Chesney Hawkes, you can discover the Borough of Runnymede’s musical connections.  Whether it be K...
Price From: Free

The Roaring Twenties

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 04 September 2021

Chertsey Museum's new  fashion exhibition  displays fashions of the Jazz Age with a glittering show of 1920s fashions. Dazzling evening...
Price From: Free

In The Beginning: the story of prehistoric Runnymede

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 01 May 2021

Whilst the current Borough of Runnymede has only existed since the early 1970s, evidence of people living and working in the area dates back considera...
Price From: Free

The Sunday Times Watercolour Competition

Basingstoke
Thu, 29 October 2020 - Sat, 16 January 2021

Hampshire Cultural Trust is delighted to premier The Sunday Times Watercolour Competition 2020 shortlist and winners at the Willis Museum, Basingstoke...
Price From: Free

Endangered Exhibtion

Ilford
Sun, 01 November 2020 - Mon, 16 November 2020

An exhibition themed around the environmental crisis, focusing on endangered species of animals and plants, including images sculpted from earth, comp...
Price From: Free

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings