Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


For Your Tomorrow

Chertsey
Sat, 30 June 2018 - Sat, 29 June 2019

This exhibition focuses on the social impact of the First World War and how the Borough of Runnymede changed. The exhibition, which has been part f...
Price From: Free

Spanish Flu

Lambeth
Fri, 21 September 2018 - Sun, 16 June 2019

Building on Florence Nightingale’s work during the Crimean war, WW1 ushered in a new era for nursing. Women from all walks of life were filled with ...
Price From: £7.50

Dressed for Best

Chertsey
Tue, 25 September 2018 - Sat, 31 August 2019

An exploration of dress for formal and royal occasions, featuring the most lavish and spectacular garments from the Olive Matthews Collection.Both...
Price From: Free

AN EARTHLY PARADISE: WILLIAM MORRIS & THE THAMES

Henley-on-Thames
Tue, 26 February 2019 - Sun, 14 July 2019

In an exhibition first, The River & Rowing Museum will explore one of William Morris’ most important and little-known influences: the River Tham...
Price From: £12.50

Chertsey Abbey: Reimagined

Chertsey
Thu, 04 April 2019 - Sat, 02 November 2019

This new exhibition will look at the history of Chertsey Abbey from its foundation in 666 to its dissolution in 1537. The exhibition will featur...
Price From: Free

Moving the Image: photography and its actions

Camberwell
Tue, 23 April 2019 - Sat, 01 June 2019

Moving The Image proposes that the contemporary conditions of photography might be best understood through an expanded conception of its actions, ge...
Price From: Free

RBSA Portrait Prize 2019 - Call For Entries

Birmingham
Sat, 11 May 2019 - Wed, 12 June 2019

The Portrait Prize Exhibition provides an opportunity for a wide variety of portrait artists to show their artwork and be rewarded for their talents...
Price From: £19.00

May Half Term at The Tank Museum

Bovington
Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sun, 02 June 2019

This May Half Term explore The Tank Museum and experience the biggest day out in history!With over 300 tanks in 10 powerful exhibitions, there’s tonne...
Price From: £14.00

Urban Jungle Craft Exhibition

Birmingham
Mon, 03 June 2019 - Sun, 01 September 2019

The concrete architectural jungle of the city may seem very separate from a lush oasis. However, many urban environments hide gardens, parks, and p...
Price From: Free

Teesdale Quilters 14th Show

Darlington
Sat, 08 June 2019 - Sun, 09 June 2019

Teesdale Quilters ShowTeesdale Quilters host their 14th biennial show on Saturday 8th June 2019 and Sunday 9th June 2019.Gainford Village Hall, Ma...
Price From: £3.50

I Grew Up 80s Opening Night

Basingstoke
Friday, 21 June 2019

Dust down your Rubik's Cube™ and grab your legwarmers for a warp-speed trip back to the 80s! The fantastic new exhibition I Grew Up 80s at the Willi...
Price From: £15.00

I Grew Up 80s

Basingstoke
Sat, 22 June 2019 - Sat, 14 September 2019

Dust down your Rubik's Cube™ and grab your legwarmers for a warp-speed trip back to the 80s! The fantastic new exhibition I Grew Up 80s at the Willi...
Price From: Free

Michelangelo's Sistine Chapel: A Different View

Winchester
Fri, 05 July 2019 - Sun, 29 September 2019

The UK premiere of Michelangelo's Sistine Chapel: A Different View at The Gallery and City Space in Winchester Discovery Centre allows unprecedented ...
Price From: £6.00

Applique quilt workshop

Bath
Saturday, 13 July 2019

Like Kaffe Fassett, you too can be inspired by the beautiful and skilled textiles from the American Museum collection. Teacher and Kaffe Fassett s...
Price From: £45.00

Starburst from ‘Quilts in America’, patchwork workshop with Kaffe Fassett

Bath
Thursday, 25 July 2019

Join Kaffe Fassett for a patchwork workshop based on the Starburst pattern in his new work ‘Quilts in America’. This, no sew workshop, will allow yo...
Price From: £200.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings