Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Kaffe Fassett's Quilts In America

Bath
Mon, 08 April 2019 - Sun, 03 November 2019

16 March – 3 November 2019 We are delighted to welcome back Kaffe Fassett to the American Museum for our 2019 special exhibition. As part of our spe...
Price From: £14.50

The Genealogy Show

Birmingham
Fri, 07 June 2019 - Sat, 08 June 2019

This is THE show to attend in 2019. Designed to bring the international genealogy world together, this new event will be a great opportunity to netw...
Price From: £15.00

Think Parrots Show 2019

Sunbury-on-Thames
Sunday, 09 June 2019

A unique event for parrot lovers where they can choose from a vast arrange of goods and services and attend free Masterclasses presented by leading ...
Price From: £10.00

Talent in Logistics 2019

Milton Keynes
Thu, 27 June 2019 - Fri, 28 June 2019

An event dedicated to the recruitment, development, engagement and retention of the 2.2 million+ people working in the transport, logistics and ware...

Return of the Garrison

Leicester
Sat, 29 June 2019 - Sun, 30 June 2019

The National Space Centre, 501st UK Garrison, Rebel Legion, Galactic Academy and Mandalorian Mercs are joining forces to celebrate 20 years of The P...
Price From: £15.00

Prams, Dolls ‘n’ Bears at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Saturday, 10 August 2019

Prams, Dolls ‘n’ Bears at South of England Showground August 10th 2019 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Prams, Dolls ‘n’ Bears at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Saturday, 10 August 2019

Prams, Dolls ‘n’ Bears at South of England Showground August 10th 2019 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings