Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Timber Festival 2022

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Fri, 01 July 2022 - Sun, 03 July 2022

Timber Festival is three days of music, forests, art and ideas in the heart of the National Forest. Gather round all nature lovers, daydreamers and ...

Simple Things Festival

Little Oakley
Saturday, 02 July 2022

Located in the idyllic countryside with views of the backwaters the festival will be showcasing local musicians and a variety of artists. 
Price From: £5.00

Festival of Science

Poole
Thu, 07 July 2022 - Fri, 08 July 2022

Primarily for Year 10s and 11s looking at their study options for the future, Bournemouth & Poole College are pleased to invite you to celebrate...
Price From: Free

Club Soda Brighton Mindful Drinking Festival

Brighton
Sat, 09 July 2022 - Sun, 10 July 2022

Club Soda launches its first Brighton mindful drinking festival as part of the 10th-anniversary celebrations. The free-to-attend festival showcases ov...
Price From: Free

Summer Fair at Missenden Abbey

Great Missenden
Sunday, 17 July 2022

Join us for our exciting annual Summer Fair at Missenden Abbey on Sunday 17th July from 11am - 4pm and help us raise money for the Florence Nighting...
Price From: £3.00

Chettle Village Fete

Blandford Forum
Saturday, 30 July 2022

IT’S THE RETURN OF THE NATION’S CRAZIEST FETE! Bless my bunting, Chettle Fete is BACK - and it’s bigger and more bonkers than ever! Join us for a...
Price From: Free

Air Festival 2022

Bournemouth
Thu, 01 September 2022 - Sun, 04 September 2022

It’s back!Air Festival 2022Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th SeptemberEnjoy our superb hospitality for your air festival eventCorporate Event Packages, Family...

Bournemouth Air Festival 2022

Bournemouth
Thu, 01 September 2022 - Sun, 04 September 2022

Bournemouth Air Festival 2022 at the Suncliff Seafront HotelThursday 1st – Sunday 4th SeptemberEnjoy our superb hospitality for your air festival even...

British Science Festival

Leicester
Tue, 13 September 2022 - Sat, 17 September 2022

Celebrate the people, stories and ideas at the heart of science this September! This year’s British Science Festival, hosted by De Montfort Uni...
Price From: Free

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings