Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Balance Festival 2020

Shoreditch
Fri, 17 April 2020 - Mon, 20 April 2020

Balance Festival, the UK’s largest celebration of wellness, returns to London for its fourth year from 17th – 19th April 2020, giving festival-goer...
Price From: £27.50

Manor House MBS Fayre

West Bromwich
Saturday, 09 May 2020

To celebrate this VE day bank holiday , why not join us at our mbs event at the 750 year old Manor House.Lot's of different stalls to browse around.R...
Price From: Free

To Be Postponed - Seaweed Festival

Clovelly
Sunday, 24 May 2020

To Be Postponed - Seaweed Festival is held to promote seaweed for its immense health and nutritional benefits. In a multitude of colours, textures, sh...

Chelmsford Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Chelmsford
Sat, 06 June 2020 - Sun, 07 June 2020

Chelmsford City Racecourse will again host the Life Arts Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival - a 2-day event being held from 6th to 7th June 2...
Price From: £5.00

The Moet & Chandon July Festival

Newmarket
Thu, 09 July 2020 - Sat, 11 July 2020

The Moët & Chandon July Festival at Newmarket Racecourses 9th - 11th July 2020 Summer Isn’t Summer Without The July™! Join us at Newmarket Race...
Price From: £16.00

Soul Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Billericay
Sunday, 13 September 2020

Come and discover all that's new in health, fitness, natural beauty, spiritual wellbeing, fashion and more at the 2nd Soul Spirit & Wellbeing Fest...
Price From: £3.50

Festival of wellness norwich 2020

Norwich
Sat, 26 September 2020 - Sun, 27 September 2020

A Fabulous weekend of inspirational stallholders being held at the stunning venue of The Halls     (St Andrews hall ) in the heart of ...
Price From: Free

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings