Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


International Women's Day

Abergavenny
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Join us to celebrate women’s strength, resilience and survival with speakers from Palestine, Zimbabwe, XR Rebellion, Youth Parliament, Syria and the...
Price From: Free

Shrewsbury Steampunk Spectacular

Shrewsbury
Saturday, 21 March 2020

Shrewsbury Steampunk Spectacular - Back by popular demand! Now in it's third splendid year! We invite you to join us for another, rather jolly good t...
Price From: £5.00

Balance Festival 2020

Shoreditch
Fri, 17 April 2020 - Mon, 20 April 2020

Balance Festival, the UK’s largest celebration of wellness, returns to London for its fourth year from 17th – 19th April 2020, giving festival-goer...
Price From: £27.50

Festival of wellness norwich 2020

Norwich
Sat, 25 April 2020 - Sun, 26 April 2020

A Fabulous weekend of inspirational stallholders being held at the stunning venue of The Halls          ...
Price From: Free

Seaweed Festival

Clovelly
Sunday, 24 May 2020

Seaweed Festival is held to promote seaweed for its immense health and nutritional benefits. In a multitude of colours, textures, shapes and sizes, i...

Chelmsford Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Chelmsford
Sat, 06 June 2020 - Sun, 07 June 2020

Chelmsford City Racecourse will again host the Life Arts Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival - a 2-day event being held from 6th to 7th June 2...
Price From: £5.00

The Moet & Chandon July Festival

Newmarket
Thu, 09 July 2020 - Sat, 11 July 2020

The Moët & Chandon July Festival at Newmarket Racecourses 9th - 11th July 2020 Summer Isn’t Summer Without The July™! Join us at Newmarket Race...
Price From: £16.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings