Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Stunt Fest at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Saturday, 15 February 2020

Stunt Fest at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 15th February 2020 An afternoon of awesome stunts and displays for all the family, featuring some of the top UK ...
Price From: £35.00

The Fast Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 29 March 2020

The Fast Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 29th March 2020 Welcome to The Fast Show at Santa Pod Raceway, the first performance and modified car event o...
Price From: £20.00

Heritage Transport Show

Maidstone
Saturday, 04 April 2020

The Heritage Transport Show will feature the popular South East Bus Festival with a display of over 125 vintage buses. Visitors can also ride some o...

Festival of Power at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 10 April 2020 - Sun, 12 April 2020

Festival of Power at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 10th – Sun 12th April 2020 An action packed Easter weekend of family Drag Racing entertainment including ...
Price From: £22.00

Springspeed Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 02 May 2020 - Sun, 03 May 2020

Springspeed Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 2nd – Sun 3rd May 2020 The affectionately named STP Springspeed Nationals is a fond tip of the hat to...
Price From: £14.00

Nostalgia Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 08 May 2020 - Sun, 10 May 2020

Nostalgia Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 8th – Sun 10th May 2020 Organised by the NSRA and Santa Pod Raceway, a hot rod meet rolled up into a we...
Price From: £16.00

Big Bang Camper & Bus Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020

Big Bang Camper & Bus Show at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 15th – 17th May 2020 Big Bang VW festival is the first and friendliest VW show on the calend...
Price From: £14.00

The DoorSlammers at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Sun, 17 May 2020

The DoorSlammers at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 15th – 17th May 2020 Doorslammers which ran in the 1970’s and 1980’s is back at Santa Pod in a bigger and ...
Price From: £14.00

FIA Main Event at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 22 May 2020 - Mon, 25 May 2020

FIA Main Event at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 22nd – Mon 25th May 2020 FIA European Drag Racing Championships Inc FIM Europe Drag Bikes Round 1 of the FI...
Price From: £35.00

The Vauxhall Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 31 May 2020

The Vauxhall Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 31st May 2020 With Run What Ya Brung on Saturday 30th May 2020 Vauxhalls take over Santa Pod with Vauxha...
Price From: £14.00

JapShow at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 07 June 2020

JapShow at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 7th June 2020 It doesn’t matter whether you drive a Nissan Micra or a race spec Evo, ride a GSXR or a Yamaha R1. Al...
Price From: £14.00

BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 14 June 2020

BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 14th June 2020 The BMW Show at Santa Pod Raceway welcomes all BMWs - race cars, show cars, modern, retros, classic...
Price From: £14.00

The Retro Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 21 June 2020

The Retro Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 21st June 2020 The Retro Show is a classic car and bike show with a difference: Unlike most shows where you ...
Price From: £14.00

The Fast Show Reloaded at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 28 June 2020

The Fast Show Reloaded at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 28th June 2020 Fast Show fans can rejoice at the addition of Fast Show Reloaded with a prime summer ...
Price From: £20.00

The Ford Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 05 July 2020

The Ford Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 5th July 2020 The blue oval takes over Santa Pod for Fords of all types, classic ford and modern. With RWYB, ...
Price From: £14.00

Dragstalgia at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 10 July 2020 - Sun, 12 July 2020

Dragstalgia at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 10th – Sun 12th July 2020 Santa Pod goes back to the way we were with Dragstalgia, a weekend dedicated to drag ...
Price From: £22.00

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 18 July 2020 - Sun, 19 July 2020

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 18th – Sun 19th July 2020 National Drag Racing Championships featuring the MSA British Championship for Pr...
Price From: £14.00

Bug Jam 34 at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 24 July 2020 - Sun, 26 July 2020

Bug Jam 34 at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 24th – Sun 26th July 2020 A true VW festival in every sense of the word, with a vibrant and fun atmosphere, brin...
Price From: £70.00

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 31 July 2020 - Sun, 02 August 2020

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 31st July – Sun 2nd August 2020 RWYB event for American Muscle Cars only featuring Drag Racing, Show ...
Price From: £22.00

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 07 August 2020 - Sun, 09 August 2020

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 7th – Sun 9th August 2020 USC at Santa Pod Raceway is the Largest, Loudest, Hottest and Fastest, modifi...
Price From: £70.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings