Filter Results

Location

Radius

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Off Road Experience Taster Session at Bovey Castle

Dartmoor National Park
Saturday, 24 February 2018

Saturday 24th February10am – 3pmTake to the Bovey track for a muddy off-road experience30 minute session £59.00 per person
Price From: £59.00

Supernova 5K Run London

Newham
Saturday, 03 March 2018

Take a beautiful and iconic venue, wait until dusk, get the family together (and we mean everyone - grandparents, uncles, aunties, parents, kids, fr...
Price From: £17.50

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Workshop 1 - Make a Lariat Necklace

Inverkeithing
Monday, 12 March 2018

Learn how to create a Lariat necklace using wire, chain and beads, using traditional jewellers’ tools and basic jewellers’ techniques. Make a matc...
Price From: £20.00

Monster Race at Escot Estate

Ottery St. Mary
Saturday, 17 March 2018

Monster Race at Escot Estate March 17th 2018

Sound of Fight Night

Hackney
Sat, 24 March 2018 - Sun, 25 March 2018

IQ Boxing, IQ Promotions, RSVP.R and The Curtain present:Sound of Fight NightThe first event of a series re-writing the quintessential boxing experi...
Price From: £2000.00

International Mining Games 2018

Camborne
Thu, 29 March 2018 - Sat, 31 March 2018

Come along and watch 40 teams from Mining Schools around the world compete in exciting events to take home glory! Camborne School of Mines, part of...
Price From: Free

Devizes Half Marathon

Devizes
Sunday, 08 April 2018

Event AccoladesVoted top UK road race in 2016 by Racecheck. Voted race of the year in 2016 by Wiltshire Athletics. Runner up race of the year in...
Price From: £20.00

Estate Tour at Bovey Castle

Dartmoor National Park
Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Tuesday 8th MayTalk given by Estate Manager Iain Wylie, discussing bio diversity and conservation followed by a cream tea£25.00 per person
Price From: £25.00

Bring Your 4x4! at Bovey Castle

Dartmoor National Park
Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Wednesday 16th MayTry out your own 4x4 on the off-road experience at Bovey Castle for 1 hour£100 per vehicle
Price From: £100.00

Montgomery Canal Triathlon

Welshpool
Saturday, 19 May 2018

A fun Triathlon  along the 35 mile Montgomery Canal on  the Powys/ Shropshire Border  . cycle/walk or run/ canoeSections option
Price From: £25.00

London 2 Brighton Challenge

Richmond upon Thames
Sat, 26 May 2018 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Richmond, West London, Saturday morning and 000's of excited Challengers eagerly await the start in the tented village. There’s 100km of paths and t...
Price From: £30.00

Southend Half Marathon

Southend-On-Sea
Sunday, 10 June 2018

Join Havens Hospices for our annual Southend Half Marathon and 3k Family Fun Run. Taking in the famous seafront the half marathon route is mainly f...
Price From: £23.00

Off Road Experience - Taster Sessions at Bovey Castle

Dartmoor National Park
Sunday, 17 June 2018

Sunday 17th JuneTreat dad to the chance of driving one of our Land Rovers around the off-road experience£125.00 per vehicle (subject to availability)
Price From: £125.00

Cotswold Way Challenge

Bath
Sat, 30 June 2018 - Sun, 01 July 2018

The Cotswold Way provides a stunning setting for this new and testing challenge - with some fantastic views enroute and some tough hills in between!...
Price From: £30.00

Jurassic Coast Challenge

Poole
Sat, 21 July 2018 - Sun, 22 July 2018

Dorset's fabulous Jurassic Coast provides a stunning setting for this new and testing challenge - with some glorious views enroute and a few hills i...
Price From: £30.00

Wye Valley Challenge

Chepstow
Sat, 11 August 2018 - Sun, 12 August 2018

Take on the dramatic landscape straddling the England & Wales border - an area of outstanding natural beauty. A Chepstow start then through wood...
Price From: £30.00

Fit Festival 2018 at The Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Sat, 18 August 2018 - Sun, 19 August 2018

Fit Festival 2018 at The Bath & West Showground 18th - 19th August 2018 We are bringing you a fitness expo in a whole new way!

South Coast Challenge

Eastbourne
Sat, 25 August 2018 - Sun, 26 August 2018

Whether you're a keen walker and new to endurance events, or even a seasoned marathon runner looking to up the distance, your challenge will be unfo...
Price From: £30.00

Thames Path Challenge

Fulham
Sat, 08 September 2018 - Sun, 09 September 2018

Keen Challengers will take on the main Thames Path Challenge following England's greatest river this September - most will be walking, many will jog...
Price From: £30.00

Thames Bridges Trek

Fulham
Sat, 08 September 2018 - Sun, 09 September 2018

Join other trekkers as we venture across the Capital taking in unrivalled views of the skyline from its best vantage points. Setting out from Putney...
Price From: £30.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings