Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


"Separate Tables" - Ticket Release Announcement

Exmouth
Sat, 01 June 2019 - Sat, 29 June 2019

Tickets for The Exmouth Players production of "Separate Tables", a play by Terence Rattigan, go on sale from 9.30am on 1st June 2019 via the Ticket ...
Price From: £10.00

CHAPS (Conwy Civic Hall Amateur Players Society) present "2101: a space peculiarity" an original play

Llandudno
Sat, 15 June 2019 - Sat, 22 June 2019

Memorial Hall, Penrhos Avenue, Llandudno Junction, LL31 9EHSat 15 Jun (7:30pm) & Sat 22 Jun (2:30pm & 7:30pm) "2101: a space peculiarit...

"Separate Tables"

Exmouth
Mon, 24 June 2019 - Sat, 29 June 2019

The Exmouth Players present “Separate Tables”, a play by Terence Rattigan, at The Blackmore Theatre, Exmouth, on:Monday 24th to Friday 28th June 2019...
Price From: £10.00

Dancebox Showcase

Milton Keynes
Sunday, 07 July 2019

Dancebox Studios & Theatre Works is proud to present their annual College Summer Showcase. Dancebox Studios & Theatre Works is the area's lea...
Price From: £14.50

The Wizard of Oz

Milton Keynes
Thu, 11 July 2019 - Sat, 13 July 2019

After a tornado whisks away a young Kansas farm girl, Dorothy, to the magical land of OZ, she starts her quest to find the mighty Wizard of Oz who has...
Price From: £15.00

Forbidden Nights

Exmouth
Friday, 12 July 2019

WELCOME TO A BRAND NEW FANTASY FORBIDDEN NIGHTS is a full production male variety show combining superlative circus and acrobatic skills with finely...

Much Ado About Nothing

Cupar
Sunday, 14 July 2019

Five actors, with all manner of musical instruments, present an inventive take on Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing - a rip-roaring comedy of qua...
Price From: £16.00

BSP Presents Taming of the Shrew and The Tamer Tamed

Christchurch
Tue, 16 July 2019 - Sat, 27 July 2019

An open-air double bill of the much loved Shakespeare play and John Fletcher's follow-up. Condensed into a single-night showing of raucous comedy su...
Price From: £14.00

Disney's HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL Jr.

Eastleigh
Thu, 18 July 2019 - Sat, 20 July 2019

Join Dynamic Youth Theatre as they bring Disney's smash hit movie musical to life on stage in Disney’s High School Musical JR. Troy, Gabriella and t...
Price From: £10.00

Wisley Live! Wind in the Willows (outdoor theatre)

Woking
Sunday, 28 July 2019

Boating with Ratty, a feast with Badger and high jinx on the open road with that reckless ruffian, Mr Toad… Join Mole, Ratty and Badger on their ma...
Price From: £12.00

Imagination Workshop Hub

Edinburgh
Thu, 01 August 2019 - Mon, 26 August 2019

A colourful and classy 5-star hub, new for Edinburgh Fringe 2019 in one of the city’s best luxury hotels and hosting 11 amazing acts, including Frin...
Price From: £57.50

Mervyn Stutter's 'Pick of the Fringe'

Edinburgh
Sat, 03 August 2019 - Sun, 25 August 2019

'It's like the Royal Variety Show of the Fringe'.Mervyn and his team carefully research the Fringe and bring you live 'tasters' from seven top show...
Price From: £12.50

The Wind in the Willows @ Swavesey

Cambridge
Sunday, 04 August 2019

"Hang spring cleaning" cries Mole as he abandons this seasonal task for the call of the world above. And what a world he discovers! The River, The W...
Price From: £12.50

Open Air Theatre: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Morden
Friday, 16 August 2019

Bring along a picnic and settle down amongst the roses. The Lord Chamblerlain's Men invite you to join them this summer for Shakespeare’s enchanti...
Price From: £18.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings