Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Women & Well-being Course

South West London
Sat, 11 January 2020 - Sat, 29 February 2020

Women are the bearers of the future and gatekeepers of wisdom and knowledge. We are life-givers, carers, and nurturers but there are times in our li...
Price From: £5.00

Suffolk Science Festival

Bury St Edmunds
Sat, 15 February 2020 - Wed, 19 February 2020

The Suffolk Science Festival is a free public event aimed at engaging children and young adults in all things science. The event is run over 5 days ...
Price From: Free

POSTCARD EMBROIDERY

City of London
Thursday, 20 February 2020

ROYAL SOCIETY OF SCULPTORS: POSTCARD EMBROIDERY WITH THE LONDON LOOM. DATE: 4 FEBTIMES7.00pm – 9.00pmINFO: As part of the Royal Society of Sculptor...
Price From: £35.00

THEATRE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP

Colchester
Mon, 30 March 2020 - Tue, 31 March 2020

Mon 30th March 5pm–9pm THEATRE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP SALLY PARKINSON PHOTOGRAPHY With varying lighting conditions, Theatre Photography can be trick...
Price From: £29.00

WIND IN THE WILLOWS

Colchester
Tue, 14 April 2020 - Fri, 17 April 2020

Tues 14th to Fri 17th April 9.30am–4.30pm WIND IN THE WILLOWS by Kenneth Graham adapted by Griff Scott HEADGATE WORKSHOPS A four day workshop for youn...
Price From: £110.00

Mosaic Workshop

Heanor
Sunday, 17 May 2020

An introductory workshop to the art of mosaics. We will guide you while you create a stunning piece of mosaic artwork to take home. All equipment an...
Price From: £30.00

SPOON CARVING WORKSHOP

Heanor
Saturday, 14 November 2020

A one day workshop to teach the use of axe and knife to carve wood. It will be a safe introduction to woodcarving, with the aim of producing a spoon...
Price From: £40.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings