Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Summer Half Term Fun

Maidstone
Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sun, 02 June 2019

Summer Half Term Fun at The Hop Farm This Summer Half Term we have fun on tap for all the family. Date: 25th May 2019 to 2nd June 2019 Time: 10:00 -...

Wine Dinner – Tour de France at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 03 June 2019

Wine Dinner – Tour de France at Abode Canterbury Monday 3rd June 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, pair...
Price From: £49.00

Wedding Open Day

Maidstone
Sunday, 09 June 2019

Wedding Open Day at The Hop Farm Come visit Kent's leading wedding venue and a host of recommended suppliers Date: 9th June 2019 Time: 11:00 - 15:00...

Father’s Day Weekend at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Sat, 15 June 2019 - Sun, 16 June 2019

Father’s Day Weekend at Hever Castle June 15 & 16 Classic cars in a stunning location with a myriad of food options to boot – the perfect way to...

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 17 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Canterbury Monday 17th June 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with f...
Price From: £49.00

Hever’s Home Front at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Sat, 22 June 2019 - Sun, 23 June 2019

Hever’s Home Front at Hever Castle June 22 – 23 Step back in time to wartime Britain at Hever’s Home Front at this 1940s event. Take part in a swin...

Spartan Race UK - South West Super

Sevenoaks
Saturday, 22 June 2019

Let 2019 commence! Our 2019 Spartan Season kicks off here in the heart of the South East! This is our third year returning to our St Clare venue ...

Fun Dog Show Dartford

Dartford
Sunday, 23 June 2019

Hawley Garden Centre will be holding their sixth Fun Dog Show on Sunday 23rd June 2019. With ten different classes to enter, there is something fo...
Price From: Free

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Tue, 25 June 2019 - Sun, 30 June 2019

Hever In Bloom at Hever Castle 25 June – 30 June Hever Castle’s annual garden event showcases the glorious award winning gardens at the height of th...

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Maidstone
Fri, 28 June 2019 - Sun, 30 June 2019

Big 7 Scooter Rally at The Hop Farm Date: 28th - 30th June 2019 Time: 11:00 - 02:00 Coming to The Hop Farm, the Big 7 Scooter Rally is a weekend of ...

Images of Elvis (Elvis Tribute Act) at DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge

Dartford
Saturday, 29 June 2019

Join us for our Images of Elvis (Elvis Tribute Act) on 29th June 2019Tickets £30.00pp Fancy making a night of it? Tribute night with overnight accommo...
Price From: £30.00

CATFEST: cats + pop culture

Beckenham
Saturday, 29 June 2019

The UK's 1st festival for cat lovers returns to London, bringing together stylish cat products, books, art, cat films, live music, cat-themed cock...
Price From: £20.00

Wine Dinner – Laurent Perrier at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 01 July 2019

Wine Dinner – Laurent Perrier at Abode Canterbury Monday 1st July 7.00pm £85 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, pai...
Price From: £85.00

Kent County Show

Maidstone
Fri, 05 July 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

The Kent County Show celebrates it’s 90th Show in 2019 and is the region’s showcase event for farming, countryside, and rural life. Equine and lives...
Price From: £23.00

Festival Of Endurance at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Sunday, 07 July 2019

Festival Of Endurance at Hever Castle 7 July The Festival of Endurance is returning once again to Hever Castle combining the Bastion full iron dista...

Schools Triathlon Days at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Tue, 09 July 2019 - Thu, 11 July 2019

Schools Triathlon Days at Hever Castle 09, 10 & 11 July The popular Schools Triathlon Days at Hever Castle, hosted by Castle Triathlon Series, w...

Jousting Events at Hever Castle

Edenbridge
Sat, 13 July 2019 - Mon, 26 August 2019

Jousting Events at Hever Castle July: 13 & 14; 20 & 21; 27 & 28 August: 10 & 11, 17 & 18; 23 – 26 The annual Summer Jousting Tou...

Happy Mondays

Margate
Saturday, 13 July 2019

Happy Mondays headline Dreamland’s Scenic Stage on Saturday 13th July, with special guests to be announced.After a successful UK tour in 2017 and 20...
Price From: £20.00

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 15 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury Monday 15th July 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails wit...
Price From: £49.00

A Tribute to George Michael

Bexleyheath
Friday, 19 July 2019

A Tribute to George Michael at Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel Friday 19th July 2019 From £34.00pp Price includes 3 course set dinner, tribute act and di...
Price From: £34.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About What's On & Things to Do in Kent

Find what's on in Kent today, tomorrow and this weekend. Kent events listings for family days out, what's on and things to do. Submit upcoming events in Kent for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings