Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Formula 1 Pirelli British Grand Prix 2020

Towcester
Fri, 17 July 2020 - Sun, 19 July 2020

Formula 1 Pirelli British Grand Prix 2020 at Silverstone Circuit 17 Jul 2020 - 19 Jul 2020 Tickets are now on sale for the Formula 1 Pirelli British...

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 18 July 2020 - Sun, 19 July 2020

Summer Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 18th – Sun 19th July 2020 National Drag Racing Championships featuring the MSA British Championship for Pr...
Price From: £14.00

Princess & Superhero’s Kids Afternoon Tea

Kettering
Thursday, 23 July 2020

Princess & Superhero’s Kids Afternoon Tea at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Thursday 23rd July 2020 Starting at 11 am Join us for an amazing aft...
Price From: £20.00

Bug Jam 34 at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 24 July 2020 - Sun, 26 July 2020

Bug Jam 34 at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 24th – Sun 26th July 2020 A true VW festival in every sense of the word, with a vibrant and fun atmosphere, brin...
Price From: £70.00

July Supper At The Park

Kettering
Friday, 24 July 2020

July Supper At The Park at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 24th July 2020 Arrival from 6 pm An exceptional evening of delicious food and maste...
Price From: £18.95

Silverstone Classic

Towcester
Fri, 31 July 2020 - Sun, 02 August 2020

Silverstone Classic at Silverstone Circuit 31 Jul 2020 - 02 Aug 2020 Come to the Silverstone Classic for some Rocking and Racing next summer and joi...

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 31 July 2020 - Sun, 02 August 2020

Mopar Euro Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 31st July – Sun 2nd August 2020 RWYB event for American Muscle Cars only featuring Drag Racing, Show ...
Price From: £22.00

August Cocktail Masterclass Evening

Kettering
Friday, 07 August 2020

August Cocktail Masterclass Evening at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 7th August 2020 Starting at 7 pm Our popular curated mixology mastercla...
Price From: £35.00

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Fri, 07 August 2020 - Sun, 09 August 2020

Ultimate Street Car at Santa Pod Raceway Fri 7th – Sun 9th August 2020 USC at Santa Pod Raceway is the Largest, Loudest, Hottest and Fastest, modifi...
Price From: £70.00

750 Motor Club – August

Towcester
Sat, 08 August 2020 - Sun, 09 August 2020

750 Motor Club – August at Silverstone Circuit 08 Aug 2020 - 09 Aug 2020 The 750 Motor Club was formed in the spring of 1939 to promote the use of t...

80's Disco Night

Kettering
Friday, 14 August 2020

80's Disco Night at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 14th August 2020 Starting at 7 pm Back again, it's another throwback music decade night. S...
Price From: £29.95

MSVR Championships - BRDC British Formula 3

Towcester
Sat, 15 August 2020 - Sun, 16 August 2020

MSVR Championships- BRDC British Formula 3 at Silverstone Circuit 15 Aug 2020 - 16 Aug 2020 MSVR brings its own championships and series as well as ...

Das Auto Show at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 16 August 2020

Das Auto Show at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 16th August 2020 The German car show comes to Santa Pod for Audi, BMW, Mercedes, VW, Porsche and more. With G...
Price From: £14.00

Greenlight Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sat, 22 August 2020 - Sun, 23 August 2020

Greenlight Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sat 22nd – Sun 23rd August 2020 The STP Green Light Nationals is a National Sportsman Drag racing event, i...
Price From: £14.00

Classic Sports Car Club

Towcester
Sat, 22 August 2020 - Sun, 23 August 2020

Classic Sports Car Club at Silverstone Circuit 22 Aug 2020 - 23 Aug 2020 The CSCC brings nine of its eleven race series to Silverstone, with more of...

Monster Truck Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Sunday, 23 August 2020

Monster Truck Nationals at Santa Pod Raceway Sun 23rd August 2020 For more information on Monster Truck Nationals please send an enquiry.

Junior Drag Racing Fun Day at Santa Pod Raceway

Wellingborough
Thursday, 27 August 2020

Junior Drag Racing Fun Day at Santa Pod Raceway Thurs 27th August 2020 Santa Pod Raceway’s annual Junior Drag Racing Fun Day where admission to the ...
Price From: Free

Kids Teddy Bears Tea Party

Kettering
Thursday, 27 August 2020

Kids Teddy Bears Tea Party at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Thursday 27th August 2020 Starting at 11 am Join us for an amazing afternoon filled wit...
Price From: £20.00

British Grand Prix MotoGP™

Towcester
Fri, 28 August 2020 - Sun, 30 August 2020

British Grand Prix MotoGP™ at Silverstone Circuit 28 Aug 2020 - 30 Aug 2020 Spend August bank holiday weekend at the 2020 British Grand Prix MotoGP™...

6 Hours of Silverstone – World Endurance Championship

Towcester
Fri, 04 September 2020 - Sun, 06 September 2020

6 Hours of Silverstone – World Endurance Championship at Silverstone Circuit 04 Sep 2020 - 06 Sep 2020 The FIA World Endurance Championship is back ...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About What's On & Things to Do in Northamptonshire

Find what's on in Northamptonshire today, tomorrow and this weekend. Northamptonshire events listings for family days out, what's on and things to do. Submit upcoming events in Northamptonshire for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings