Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Metamorphosis

Wellingborough
Wednesday, 28 February 2024

‘As Gregor Samsa awoke one morning from uneasy dreams he found himself transformed in his bed into a monstrous insect.’The Metamorphosis is a new adap...
Price From: £20.00

Drag Bingo

Kettering
Friday, 08 March 2024

Drag Bingo at Kettering Park Hotel8th March 2024Enjoy a chance to dance the night away with Drag Bingo, a glass of pink fizz on arrival followed by a...
Price From: £45.00

Ross Noble: JIBBER JABBER JAMBOREE

Northampton
Wednesday, 13 March 2024

Find more information on show times and tickets for Ross Noble: JIBBER JABBER JAMBOREE taking place at Royal and Derngate on Wednesday, 13 March 2024.
Price From: £31.00

Iain Stirling - Relevant

Northampton
Wednesday, 20 March 2024

Find more information on show times and tickets for Iain Stirling - Relevant taking place at Royal and Derngate on Wednesday, 20 March 2024.
Price From: £24.50

Jazz Dinner

Kettering
Friday, 22 March 2024

Jazz Dinner at Kettering Park Hotel22nd March 2024Join us for a delicious three-course dinner and live jazz music entertainment. £46 per person
Price From: £46.00

Festival of Power

Wellingborough
Fri, 29 March 2024 - Sun, 31 March 2024

Festival of Power at Santa Pod Raceway29th to 31st March 2024An action-packed Easter weekend for the whole family featuring the famous annual Jet Ca...
Price From: £36.00

The Fast Show

Wellingborough
Sat, 13 April 2024 - Sun, 14 April 2024

The Fast Show at Santa Pod RacewayCar Show on Sunday 14th April 2024With Saturday Night Special RWYB on 13th April & Weekend CampingWelcome to ...
Price From: £31.00

Iain Stirling - Relevant

Corby
Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Find more information on show times and tickets for Iain Stirling - Relevant taking place at The Corby Cube on Tuesday, 16 April 2024.
Price From: £24.50

90's Disco Night

Kettering
Friday, 19 April 2024

90's Disco Night at Kettering Park Hotel19th April 2024Dance the night away to the sounds of the 90s and enjoy a delicious two course meal.£35 per pe...
Price From: £35.00

Geoff Norcott: Basic Bloke

Wellingborough
Thursday, 25 April 2024

Find more information on show times and tickets for Geoff Norcott: Basic Bloke taking place at The Castle Theatre on Thursday, 25 April 2024.
Price From: £17.00

Springspeed Nationals

Wellingborough
Sat, 27 April 2024 - Sun, 28 April 2024

Springspeed Nationals at Santa Pod RacewaySaturday 27th - Sunday 28th April 2024National Drag Racing Championship event, with a huge variety of rac...
Price From: £25.00

NSRA Nostalgia Nationals

Wellingborough
Sat, 04 May 2024 - Mon, 06 May 2024

NSRA Nostalgia Nationals at Santa Pod RacewaySat 4th to Mon 6th May 2024The 28th annual Nostalgia Nationals, supported by the NSRA. Pre-73 RWYB for ...
Price From: £27.00

JapShow

Wellingborough
Sat, 11 May 2024 - Sun, 12 May 2024

JapShow at Santa Pod RacewaySunday 12th May 2024 at Santa Pod RacewayWith RWYB on Saturday 11th May 2024A car show where it doesn’t matter whether ...
Price From: £29.00

VW Breakout

Wellingborough
Fri, 17 May 2024 - Sun, 19 May 2024

VW Breakout at Santa Pod RacewayFri 17th to Sun 19th May 2024Family Friendly VW Weekender! A three-day relaxed VW Festival with all the elements of t...
Price From: £31.00

The Doorslammers

Wellingborough
Fri, 17 May 2024 - Sun, 19 May 2024

The DoorslammersFri 17th to Sun 19th May 2024Big Money, Street Style Race!Doorslammers which ran in the 1970’s and 1980’s is back at Santa Pod in a b...
Price From: £31.00

FIA/FIM Main Event

Wellingborough
Fri, 24 May 2024 - Mon, 27 May 2024

FIA/FIM Main EventFri 24th to Mon 27th May 2024FIA European Drag Racing Championships Inc FIM Europe Drag BikesRound 1 of the FIA/FIM European Champ...
Price From: £25.00

The Vauxhall Show

Wellingborough
Sat, 01 June 2024 - Sun, 02 June 2024

The Vauxhall ShowCar Show on Sunday 2nd June 2024 at Santa Pod RacewayWith Run What Ya Brung on Saturday 1st June 2024Vauxhalls take over Santa Pod ...
Price From: £25.00

Retro Show

Wellingborough
Sunday, 09 June 2024

Retro ShowSunday 9th June 2024 at Santa Pod RacewayThis static show is a celebration of vehicles from yesteryear. Honouring all things classic and r...
Price From: £23.00

The Fast Show Reloaded

Wellingborough
Saturday, 15 June 2024

The Fast Show ReloadedCar Show NOW on Saturday 15th June 2024 at Santa Pod RacewayFast Show fans can rejoice as Fast Show Reloaded is back with a pr...
Price From: £29.00

Disco Bingo

Kettering
Friday, 21 June 2024

Disco Bingo at Kettering Park Hotel21st June 2024Enjoy a chance to dance the night away with Disco Bingo and a delicious two course supper! Instead o...
Price From: £37.00
About What's On & Things to Do in Northamptonshire

Find what's on in Northamptonshire today, tomorrow and this weekend. Northamptonshire events listings for family days out, what's on and things to do. Submit upcoming events in Northamptonshire for free.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings