Little Mix


We’re pleased to provide the full event schedule for Little Mix with event details and tour dates. Find details on upcoming dates, times, venues and ticket prices. Simply click the view event button for further information, seating plans, check availability and to book tickets.

Upcoming Tour Dates & Event Details

Hove, East Sussex Little Mix
Friday 06 July 2018 16:30
Swansea, Swansea Little Mix
Saturday 07 July 2018 17:00
Swansea, Swansea Little Mix - Hospitality Package
Saturday 07 July 2018 17:00
Northampton, Northamptonshire Little Mix
Thursday 12 July 2018 16:30
Hull, North Yorkshire Little Mix - Hospitality Packages
Friday 13 July 2018 17:00
Hull, North Yorkshire Little Mix
Friday 13 July 2018 17:00
Bolton, Lancashire Little Mix - Hospitality Package
Saturday 14 July 2018 17:00
Bolton, Lancashire Little Mix
Saturday 14 July 2018 17:00
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire Little Mix - Hospitality Packages
Sunday 15 July 2018 17:00
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire Little Mix
Sunday 15 July 2018 17:00
Derby, Derbyshire Little Mix - 3AAA Cricket Ground Derby - Car Park
Thursday 19 July 2018 14:00
From: £11.00
Derby, Derbyshire Little Mix
Thursday 19 July 2018 16:30
Lincoln, Lincolnshire Little Mix - Lincoln Showground - Car Park
Friday 20 July 2018 16:00
From: £8.00
Lincoln, Lincolnshire Little Mix
Friday 20 July 2018 16:30
Norwich, Norfolk Little Mix
Saturday 21 July 2018 17:00
From: £55.00
Maidstone, Kent Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018
Sunday 22 July 2018 16:00
Gateshead, County Durham Little Mix - Hospitality Package
Thursday 26 July 2018 17:00
Gateshead, County Durham Little Mix
Thursday 26 July 2018 17:00
Falkirk, Falkirk Little Mix
Friday 27 July 2018 16:30
Falkirk, Falkirk Little Mix - Hospitality Package
Friday 27 July 2018 16:30
From: £145.00
Aberdeen, Aberdeen Little Mix - the Summer Hits Tour 2018 - Outdoors at the AECC
Saturday 28 July 2018 16:30
From: £42.50
Inverness, Highlands Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018 16:00
City of London, Greater London Little Mix - Glory Days: The Platinum Edition CD/DVD
Sunday 29 July 2018 23:59
From: £11.50
City of London, Greater London Little Mix - Glory Days: The Platinum Edition CD/DVD
Sunday 29 July 2018 23:59
From: £11.50
City of London, Greater London Little Mix - Glory Days: The Platinum Edition CD/DVD
Sunday 29 July 2018 23:59
From: £11.50


Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings