Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


February – Ladies Who Lunch

Knutsford
Thursday, 06 February 2020

February – Ladies Who Lunch at Cottons Hotel Thursday 6th February 2020 Starting from 12.30 pm A fun afternoon. Enjoy an arrival drink and a delicio...
Price From: £21.00

April – Ladies Who Lunch

Knutsford
Thursday, 02 April 2020

April – Ladies Who Lunch at Cottons Hotel Thursday 2nd April 2020 Starting at 12.30 pm A fun afternoon. Enjoy a drink on arrival, followed by an exp...
Price From: £21.00

Gin Tasting Evening

Knutsford
Friday, 15 May 2020

Gin Tasting Evening at Cottons Hotel Friday 15th May 2020 Starting at 7 pm Join us for a fun and informative evening of food and gin excellence. Our...
Price From: £29.00

June – Ladies Who Lunch

Knutsford
Thursday, 04 June 2020

June – Ladies Who Lunch at Cottons Hotel Thursday 4th June 2020 Starting at 12.30 pm Enjoy a gin masterclass with our on site bar team. Going throug...
Price From: £21.00

Gentlemen’s Afternoon Tea

Knutsford
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Gentlemen’s Afternoon Tea at Cottons Hotel Sunday 21st June 2020 4 pm - 6 pm Treat Dad this Father’s Day to a Gentlemen’s afternoon tea. Private roo...
Price From: £24.95

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Cheshire

Events guide for food and drink events in Cheshire. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings