Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Distilled Masterclass - Fever-Tree at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 21 February 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Fever-Tree at Abode Glasgow Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched men...

Wine Dinner - Sparkling Wines at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 07 March 2019

Wine Dinner - Sparkling Wines at Abode Glasgow Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pai...

Distilled Masterclass – Beefeater at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 21 March 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Beefeater at Abode Glasgow Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

Wine Dinner - Volcanic Wines at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 04 April 2019

Wine Dinner - Volcanic Wines at Abode Glasgow Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pair...

Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 11 April 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Glasgow Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 16 May 2019

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Glasgow Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pa...

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Glasgow Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu and a...

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 06 June 2019

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Glasgow Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and paire...

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 20 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Glasgow Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 04 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pair...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu...

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 08 August 2019

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Glasgow Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 15 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Glasgow Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu a...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting me...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 03 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 07 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting...

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 05 December 2019

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Glasgow Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and ...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in Glasgow

Events guide for food and drink events in Glasgow. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings