Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Art-K Beckenham Art Classes

Bromley
Tue, 07 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Beckenham is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic...

Art-K Horsham

Putney
Tue, 14 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Putney is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic sk...

The Young Shots

Ealing
Tue, 18 February 2020 - Wed, 16 December 2020

The Young Shots at West London Shooting School A specially designed course for 10 – 17 year olds – providing the perfect introduction into shooting, ...
Price From: £143.00

Simulated Game Flyer Days

Ealing
Fri, 20 March 2020 - Sat, 25 July 2020

Simulated Game Flyer Days at West London Shooting School Great Tew & Glymtpon Estates Why not book a peg or two on one of our famous Simulated ...
Price From: £255.00

London to Southend

Newham
Sunday, 19 July 2020

Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE ...
Price From: £23.00

London Halal Food Festival

Wapping
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sun, 26 July 2020

Europe’s Biggest Food Festival of its Kind Returns to Tobacco Dock London for its 5th Year Running  The London Halal Food Festival returns to th...
Price From: £7.00

West End Musical Drive-In

Brent Cross
Saturday, 25 July 2020

West End Musical Brunch, the UK’s biggest musical theatre party, is going to the drive-in this summer for a socially distanced musical theatre celeb...
Price From: £34.45

London to Cambridge

Enfield
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE ...
Price From: £25.00

House of the Rising Light

Westminster
Thu, 30 July 2020 - Fri, 18 September 2020

The House of the Rising Lights is a group exhibition featuring more than 40 Asian artists coming from Japan, China, South Korea, Singapore, Vietnam ...

The Grouse Course

Ealing
Fri, 31 July 2020 - Sat, 08 August 2020

The Grouse Course at West London Shooting School The most intensive and realistic grouse shooting this side of the Pennines. West London Shooting Sc...
Price From: £220.00

The Sixteen: The Choral Pilgrimage 2020 - Croydon

Croydon
Wednesday, 09 September 2020

2020 marks the 20th anniversary of The Sixteen's annual Choral Pilgrimage tour. Since 2000 they have travelled the length and breadth of the UK, dis...
Price From: £10.00

The Modern Family Show

Westminster
Saturday, 19 September 2020

‘The Modern Family Show’, the UK’s only LGBTQ+ parenting event designed to provide guidance and support for gay and trans-people looking to create a f...
Price From: £15.00

RBC Race for the Kids 2020

Kensington
Saturday, 10 October 2020

Looking for a fun family day out, where children go free, at an iconic London location? A day out where thousands of people, like you, fundraise to ...
Price From: £18.00

The Meetings Show 2020

Hammersmith
Mon, 19 October 2020 - Tue, 20 October 2020

The Meetings Show 19th - 20th October 2020 Olympia London The Meetings Show brings over 5,000 industry professionals from the events, meetings and in...

Luxury Christmas Shoots

Ealing
Sun, 01 November 2020 - Sun, 28 February 2021

A unique way to entertain clients, colleagues or friends for a festive day out THE TINSEL SHOOT 9.30am Arrive for Tea, Coffee ?& Mince Pies 10.00...
Price From: £120.00

Christmas Party Nights

Eltham
Fri, 20 November 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Tudor Barn Eltham Bring your party to the iconic Tudor Barn Eltham and celebrate in style throughout November & Decembe...
Price From: £65.00

Festive Menu

Eltham
Mon, 23 November 2020 - Thu, 24 December 2020

Festive Menu at Tudor Barn Eltham Celebrate Christmas at Tudor Barn Eltham and enjoy our fabulous festive menu which is available from Monday 23rd No...
Price From: £20.95

Christmas Party Nights

Twickenham
Wed, 25 November 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Twickenham Stoop Stadium – Harlequins Put on your glad rags and dancing shoes to experience a truly glamorous and memorable...
Price From: £42.50

Masquerade Christmas Party

Kingston upon Thames
Fri, 27 November 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Masquerade Christmas Party at Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Our theme for this year’s Christmas Party Season is…….Masquerade We will take you back ...

Christmas Party Nights

St James's
Tue, 01 December 2020 - Wed, 30 December 2020

Christmas Party Nights at Somerset House Accessed directly from the Edmond J. Safra Fountain Court, with beautiful high ceilings, grand windows and i...
Price From: £130.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings