Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Ladies Course

Ealing
Sat, 03 August 2019 - Wed, 10 June 2020

The Ladies Course at West London Shooting School Our Ladies Course is the perfect way for ladies with busy lifestyles to get into shooting. Join us f...
Price From: £308.00

Art-K Beckenham Art Classes

Bromley
Tue, 07 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Beckenham is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic...

Art-K Horsham

Putney
Tue, 14 January 2020 - Tue, 12 January 2021

Art-K Putney is a fun and educational art club that provides a creative and welcoming atmosphere for children and adults to learn new in artistic sk...

The Young Shots

Ealing
Tue, 18 February 2020 - Wed, 16 December 2020

The Young Shots at West London Shooting School A specially designed course for 10 – 17 year olds – providing the perfect introduction into shooting, ...
Price From: £143.00

Simulated Game Flyer Days

Ealing
Fri, 20 March 2020 - Sat, 25 July 2020

Simulated Game Flyer Days at West London Shooting School Great Tew & Glymtpon Estates Why not book a peg or two on one of our famous Simulated ...
Price From: £255.00

Introduction To Deer Stalking Course

Ealing
Fri, 24 April 2020 - Fri, 10 July 2020

Introduction To Deer Stalking Course at West London Shooting School INTERESTED IN STALKING? NOT SURE WHERE TO START? The course is designed for the ...
Price From: £450.00

The Grouse Course

Ealing
Fri, 31 July 2020 - Sat, 08 August 2020

The Grouse Course at West London Shooting School The most intensive and realistic grouse shooting this side of the Pennines. West London Shooting Sc...
Price From: £220.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings