Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Tue, 23 April 2019 - Wed, 24 April 2019

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground April 23rd – April 24th 2019 All Day International Antiques & Collec...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Fri, 24 May 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground May 24 – May 25 2019 All Day

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Tue, 18 June 2019 - Wed, 19 June 2019

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground June 18th – June 19th 2019 All Day International Antiques & Collecto...

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Tue, 16 July 2019 - Wed, 17 July 2019

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground July 16th – July 17th 2019 All Day International Antiques & Collecto...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Fri, 23 August 2019 - Sat, 24 August 2019

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground August 23rd – August 24th 2019 All Day

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Tue, 03 September 2019 - Wed, 04 September 2019

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground September 3rd – September 4th 2019 All Day International Antiques & ...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Fri, 20 September 2019 - Sat, 21 September 2019

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground September 20th – September 21st 2019 All ...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Fri, 18 October 2019 - Sat, 19 October 2019

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground October 18th – October 19th 2019 9:00 am ...

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Tue, 05 November 2019 - Wed, 06 November 2019

International Antiques & Collectors Fair at South of England Showground November 5th – November 6th 2019 All Day International Antiques & Co...

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground

Haywards Heath
Fri, 15 November 2019 - Sat, 16 November 2019

Mid Sussex Auctions – Antique, General Household & Lost Property Auction at South of England Showground November 15th – November 16th 2019 All Da...

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Antique Fairs in West Sussex

Events calendar for upcoming Antique Fairs in and around West Sussex. Find antique shows, vintage and collectors fairs or list your Antiques Fair in West Sussex with us for free and attract more visitors and stallholders to your event.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings