Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Jaggers Comedy Club

Bournemouth
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Jaggers Stand Up Comedy Show, is the only weekly comedy club in Bournemouth. Come and enjoy great performances from International Comedy Talent. Jag...
Price From: £20.00

Comedy at the Park

Exeter
Friday, 28 June 2019

Exeter's biggest comedy night is back on Friday, 28th June.Headliner for the evening is Vikki Stone, who is best known for her original comedy s...
Price From: £10.00

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple

Barnstaple
Friday, 28 June 2019

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple Friday 28th June 2019 Doors open 7:30pm Starts: 8pm Advance Tickets £10 / On The Door £12 Bringing you the b...
Price From: £10.00

Only Fools & Three Courses

Chester-le-Street
Saturday, 20 July 2019

Only Fools & Three Courses at Lumley Castle Hotel Saturday 20th July 2019 Join us for the dinner event of the year which combines fine food and ...
Price From: £39.00

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dining

Newport Pagnell
Friday, 06 September 2019

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dining Friday 6th September 2019 £40.00 per ticket 7pm Enjoy a three course meal served by Basil, Sybil & Manuel! With extr...
Price From: £40.00

Comedy Night

Stoke-on-Trent
Friday, 13 September 2019

Comedy Night at Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat September 13, 2019 7:30 pm Time for laughter! Laughter decreases stress and triggers the relea...
Price From: £32.00

Only Fools and 3 Courses The Sequel

Chester-le-Street
Friday, 13 September 2019

Only Fools and 3 Courses The Sequel at Lumley Castle Hotel Friday 13th September Comedy Dining are pleased to bring you the sequel to Only Fools and...
Price From: £39.00

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Bradford
Saturday, 14 September 2019

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience at Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel Saturday 14th September 2019 £39.95 per person ticket includes en...
Price From: £39.95

Only Fools - The Cushty Dining Experience

Ipswich
Friday, 15 November 2019

Only Fools - The Cushty Dining Experience at Ipswich Town Football Club 15th November 7pm – 11:30pm Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience is the...
Price From: £49.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings