Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Whose Line Is It Anyway? at Royal Albert Hall with Ambro Events

Westminster
Sat, 15 December 2018 - Sun, 16 December 2018

Whose Line Is It Anyway? at Royal Albert Hall with Ambro Events 15 – 16 December Royal Albert Hall

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple

Barnstaple
Friday, 25 January 2019

Friday 30 November 2018 Doors Open at 7:30PM Starts at 8:00PM Ticket Price: £8.00* *booking fee applies Please send an enquiry for more information.
Price From: £8.00

ZOE LYONS | ENTRY LEVEL HUMAN

City of London
Mon, 04 February 2019 - Thu, 07 February 2019

The inherently funny Zoe Lyons has announced a new UK tour for 2018 & 2019. The show, entitled ‘Entry Level Human’. The tour takes in 42 dates a...
Price From: £12.00

Only Fools & 3 Courses at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

Newport Pagnell
Friday, 08 February 2019

Only Fools & 3 Courses at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East Join us for the dinner event of the year, which combines fine food and comedy action, se...
Price From: £40.00

Comedy at the Park

Exeter
Friday, 08 February 2019

The first Comedy at the Park of 2019 is on Friday, 8th February.A line-up of four top comedians, plus MC Noel Brodie, is being assembled by the Sur...
Price From: £8.00

Mammy’s Boys: A comedy dinner show and tribute to Mrs Brown - 3-course feckin’ meal included!

Maidstone
Friday, 15 February 2019

The Dining Event of the Decade: Friday 15th February, 2019 Mammy’s Boys: A comedy dinner show and tribute to Mrs Brown - 3-course feckin’ meal inc...
Price From: £37.00

Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse

Bristol
Friday, 12 April 2019

Back on the road again Tommy Tiernan has a new show, Paddy Crazy Horse. He rants and raves, he dances and acts. He tries to be very silly and very s...
Price From: £22.00

Bill Bailey with Ambro Events

Birmingham
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Bill Bailey with Ambro Events 23 May 2019 Arena Birmingham

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings