Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Jaggers Comedy Club

Bournemouth
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Jaggers Stand Up Comedy Show, is the only weekly comedy club in Bournemouth. Come and enjoy great performances from International Comedy Talent. Jag...
Price From: £20.00

Comedy Night

Milton Keynes
Friday, 03 May 2019

Comedy Night at The Cock Hotel, Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes Friday 3rd May 7:30pm Tickets £10 in advance from pearfacecomedy.com / £12 on door Pl...
Price From: £10.00

Jerry Sadowitz: Make Comedy Grate Again

Newport
Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Jerry Sadowitz, Britain's FAVOURITE COMEDIAN, is back! Yes, the man with no visible demograph returns to make you laugh while simultaneously parting...
Price From: £20.00

Only Fools & 3 Courses The Sequel at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

Newport Pagnell
Friday, 10 May 2019

Only Fools & 3 Courses The Sequel at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East Comedy dining are pleased to bring you the sequel to Only Fools & 3 Cours...
Price From: £40.00

Bill Bailey – Larks in Transit at Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet
Thu, 16 May 2019 - Fri, 17 May 2019

Bill Bailey – Larks in Transit at Bath & West Showground When: 16th May - 17th May 2019 Where: The Showground Admission: £39.20 World class come...
Price From: £39.20

Bill Bailey with Ambro Events

Birmingham
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Bill Bailey with Ambro Events 23 May 2019 Arena Birmingham

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple

Barnstaple
Friday, 24 May 2019

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple 24th May 2019 £8.00 if pre booked or £10.00 on the door
Price From: £8.00

Milton Keynes Theatre Of Comedy

Milton Keynes
Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Milton Keynes Theatre Of Comedy at The Cock Hotel, Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes Tuesday 4th June From 7pm Please contact us for more information o...

Mammy’s Boys Comedy Dinner Show at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

Newport Pagnell
Friday, 14 June 2019

Mammy’s Boys Comedy Dinner Show at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East A Comedy Dinner Show and Tribute To Mrs Brown Come and Join us in Foleys! Mrs Bro...
Price From: £40.00

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple

Barnstaple
Friday, 28 June 2019

Comedy Night at Cedars Inn Barnstaple 28th June 2019 £8.00 if pre booked or £10.00 on the door
Price From: £8.00

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dining

Newport Pagnell
Friday, 06 September 2019

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dining Friday 6th September 2019 £40.00 per ticket 7pm Enjoy a three course meal served by Basil, Sybil & Manuel! With extr...
Price From: £40.00

Only Fools - The Cushty Dining Experience

Ipswich
Friday, 15 November 2019

Only Fools - The Cushty Dining Experience at Ipswich Town Football Club 15th November 7pm – 11:30pm Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience is the...
Price From: £49.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings